Ministry of corporate affairs_professional information

MCA 1571 views 17 replies

Here I’m sharing a link. With the help of this link you can download the following:

1.           Latest MCA Notifications

2.           Latest MCA Circulars

3.           Latest MCA Rules

4.           Details of All the previous company bills

5.           Companies Act, 1956

Ministry of Corporate Affairs_Professional Information     

RG

Replies (17)

You may also find the following MCA Guidelines At the link given above:

·                     Steps to form a new Company

·                     Filing statutory application under Section 211

·                     Filing statutory application under Section 212

·                     Submitting application under Section 295

·                     Criteria/guidelines for registration under IEPF

·                     Filing statutory application under Section 58(A)

·                     Filing statutory application under Section 294AA

I hope this information will help you in your professional endeavors.

RG

Thank u so much sir jiiiii.......very useful info.......thnx for sharing.....bookmarked...

Thank you vipul for checking the post

thank you sir

Thnx for sharing such a nyc post............Really appreciable!!!!!!

Thank you Richank Sir for the useful sharing.........Once again THANK YOU VERY MUCH...Really appreaciate the way you share all the updates related to COMPANY AFFAIRS.....continue sharing:)

Thank u sir

Thank you Sir..........

Thank u sir very useful link.......

Originally posted by : Richank Garg

Thank you vipul for checking the post

With your dedicated sharing, you have compelled us- especially me -  to check your posts in search of knowledge, Dear Richank.

Thank you.

Thank you everyone !!!

Thanks so much sir....

Richank bhai, the audit season is up and now we have only internal audits and other case realted works..,

unfortunately, we do not provide anything related to any process incurred after 30th sept. wherein your workactually starts ( a cs work)..,

Please guide me what all is done after a company gets itself audited and files its return on time step by step...,

Thank you for updatin us abiut new circulars..!!

awaiting ur reply soon....

Originally posted by : CA Sumit Grover

Thnx for sharing such a nyc post............Really appreciable!!!!!!