Looser

Final 1236 views 16 replies

Dear all

I have appeared for the 7th time in CA Final Exam, i have cleared my 2nd group in 4th attempt , still not able to clear my first group. This time my papers wer also not good , actually i have lost all hopes. I donno wat is my future.

What should i do ? Should i quit 

Replies (16)

No Please dont quit yaar, you will regret your decision later in life, you are at the last stage and stop callin yourself loser, see i wont give stupid motivational quotes they wont help,but now what you can do is focus on your future tasks if you fail you have no option but to study thats it so study without thinking of past just accept god's wish and study dont be in two minds should i quit or not that will take your focus of from your goal because you will have an option, so just think there is no option.

Boss u should not quite.

Manzil unhe bhi milti he jinke pair nahi hote , manzil paane k liye sahara nahi hosla chahiye ..!!

Never lose your hopes.

Just give a break and sit calm and cool. Think why you joined CA course. Did you just join it to quit it at final level? Is passing Final Grp 2 is enough for your endevour? If answers for above questions are YES, you quit CA and go for job. If answers are NO, you just focus on what makes you to fail in easy group of CA final, list your weaknesses and give sollutions for them. Remember you have came through CPT/ Foundation 4 papers, PCC/ Inter 6 papers and CA final grp 2 4 papers. U need just 4 papers to complete your journey of life time. Take guidance of elders, attend coaching for papers you think you are weak in them. You will surely succeed. Sabr ka phal meetah hotha hai. (Success after waiting tastes sweetest). and BETTER LATE THAN NEVER. I am sure you will regret in future why you quit CA as CA Konfused said. All the very best.

Regards.

In CA Course We have to climb 10 Stairs

1) CPT

2) IPCC Grp-1

3) IPCC Grp-2

4) Orientation

5) ITT (100 hours computer training)

6) CA Final Grp-1

7) CA Final Grp-2

8) GMCS Course

9) Sarcasm of Society especially relatives & neighbours

10) Self Motivation & Self Respect

U have sucessfully climbed 8 rigorous stairs except 2 minor ones i.e CA Final Grp-1 and Self Motivation & Self Respect.

I think going down 8 steps back will be a bit more difficult rather it is easier to climb 2 more steps.

( 8 SIDHIYA AB NICHE UTAR JAO WAPAS YA PHIR 2 SIDHIYA UPAR HI CHAD JAO)

Decide Yourselves.

Good Wishes

How can you forget " SINGH IS KING" and a king never accepts failure in his life. So think yourself as a winner and you will win. 

If you think you have better things to do in life then may quit. If you see no other bright options then continue.

One of my sir always says two types of CA students succeed in their life who clear finals in first attempt and the other who clear finals in 6-7 attempts..... coz by giving exams again again & revise course again and again he/she get more knowledge.... & easily face interviews & get job.... so carry on... dont quit.... all the best...

listen ,, you r never a loser until u quit trying.. so dnt call urself a loser.  and as u have cleared ur 2nd grp.. u r left wid 4 subjects.. make a proper study plan 4 urself .. follow it fulll heartedly.. u can do it 4 sure. ALL D BEST.. 

Looser ???    or    Loser ??? cool

Mr pillai Wat do u mean by this
Mr. Vishal you better quit....bcoz...if you had mentally given up not words can convience you......Take it as Ur life or say girl friend.....agar 7 attemp mein nahi manegi toh kya life change karo ya girl friend...we dont hav option....so think why you hold on so far....you hav within you....quality of being a CA...just love what you do.....
Never ever quit. Even myself was facing the same situation once. But I persued and succeeded at last after3-4 attempts. That hardly matters now . I cleared in 1991.