law november 2010 examination question paper

IPCC 1058 views 4 replies

in the recent november 2010 law ipcc paper ........ the portion of companies act  was around 25 marks .....while it is specified by the institute of 30 marks ...............

also no updation regarding this have been done by the institute before the exams.............

Replies (4)

You are right. ICAI is trying to bring major topics under one umbrella. This choice system is mere window dressing. All students will come under that umbrella in some form. This may lead to slight deficiency in allocation of marks but difference will not be huge.

Moreover, leave such petty issues. Complain only when anything is out of syllabus. All topics were well under the syllabus.

Taking your complain of shortage of marks in company law and debiting ICAI for 5 marks , still you have 95 marks to secure. Come on FCA (Future CA), no one secures more than 80. Focus on completion of syllabus rather than doing selective study and then complaining.

ya dats correct .............thanks for replying.............but yaar law paper was not simple one.........and  the case studies were also not usual  and i  am still confused about the answer for the first question of indian contract act ..............about consignment of mobile phones..................plz help out

i think d answer of frst question must be bailment!! heyy anyone plzz post it solutions of law IPCC november 2010.. plz plz asap

hey ankit , can u explain the reason for ur answer :)