IDT reference Book

Final 2239 views 22 replies

Whether to go for Ajay Jain or Vandana Bangaur for IDT of C.A Finals.??

Kindly Help..

Replies (22)

ofcourse bangar is best for IDT..

Hi Hemani,

Bangar is much better.

those who all recommend Bangar for IDT, I want to ask then a Que., If that book is compared with Dippak Gupta's sir's notes do you think that the explanation quality is better? all those who have this query,( if even for once,they referred Vinod gupta for DT), just borrow amendment module of dippak sir to have a look, then decide which1 is better ? Bangar or Dippak Gupta! frend i read bangar for my 1st attempt in may09 but i didnt conceptually understnd fully, wht d auther is trying to explain! (may b, im very avg student)but language qulity is not conducive for self study as compared to Dippak gupta's notes! further, bangar is very difficult to revise on last day, those who joined tutions n want to revise quickly n score good marks ajay jain question bank iz far better than every other book! and those who like conceptual study Dippak gupta's notes are better than everything else!

IF U HAVE LESS TIME U CAN GO "AJAY JAIN BOOK"   

IT IS ALSO STANDARD BOOK

every body know Bangar is the final word in IDT..but i know personally people who studied form datey/ajay jain etc. still got very good marks....what is important instead keep searching n changing u r wasting ur time....pick up any book say bangar/datey/ajay jain....n study it thorougly...so authors guarantees ur success but u urself............personally i feel bangar though very vast it  is very good book to score high marks if u read it thorougly....but nowadays IDT  question paper has no choice u bound to miss questions in exam coz reading everything in IDT n revising it some what difficult.........my advise go to book shop see the books and decide urself....................

deepak gupta notes r much bettr dan ajay jain or bangar............

vandana bangar............ toooooooooo good...

Also u buy for reference V.S.datey

o says this don't believe on people who says this is better ...this is better coz every author has its own style..nver the less deepak gupta might be good but all over india bangar is followed....

V.S.datey

i think u sud go fr BANGAR 'S BOOK

ITS GGOD

1.  I have read Bangar it is a little bit hard for understand but it is best for exam point of view so take it form someone for few days read one or two days if u understand his language then buy otherwise go to Ajay jain. with Scanner

2. you can Read Deepak Gupta's Notes For Better Understanding for Basic Concepts to Best Level 

i want ajay jain's notes. Can anybody do the needful.

vandana bangar

Bangar's book is good but only for thoes studentswho have sufficient time and have taken basic knowledge from any of class notes weather Ajay jain sir or Deepak gupta sir..........

otherwise study from Deepak gupta sir's class notes with scanner and summary module.