banner_ad

I Received a Message

ITR Filing 4802 views 35 replies

Attention - My Name and Pan No. 
As per information available in your case on Compliance Portal of the Income Tax Department, you were supposed to file your ITR for A.Y. 2023-24 but the same has not yet been filed. Please file your ITR or submit online response under ''e-Campaign'' tab on ''Compliance Portal''. After login to the e-filing Portal (https://www.incometax.gov.in), go to ''Pending Actions'' tab and click on ''Compliance Portal''. On Compliance Portal, navigate to ''e-Campaign tab'' and view campaign type ''Non filers'' to submit response. Please ignore if ITR has already been filed. - Income Tax Department

if anyone know what is this Plz Reply

Replies (35)
You have to file your Income tax return for Assessment year 2023-24.

Par maine to Pahle kabhi ITR File nai kiyabh

May be your taxable income is more than Rs. 2.50 lakhs.
Hi A K, please check the details in your inbox

My cousin received a similar message. But he is a student and does not earn money. Can it be ignored? 

I received the same message. I hadn't filed the income tax before, do i have to file it or can i ignore it, what can happen if i ignore it.

Merko bhi same message aya hai 

Sir I have same msg 

File returns.

My cousin received a similar message. But he is a student and does not earn money.

What will He file? 

Kya karte ho AAP like job or etc

Job par koi salary slip nhi milti na salary bank me aati h

Attention ARFA SHAHEEN (XXXXX5139X)
As per information available in your case on Compliance Portal of the Income Tax Department, you were supposed to file your ITR for A.Y. 2023-24 but the same has not yet been filed. Please file your ITR or submit online response under ''e-Campaign'' tab on ''Compliance Portal''. After login to the e-filing Portal (https://www.incometax.gov.in), go to ''Pending Actions'' tab and click on ''Compliance Portal''. On Compliance Portal, navigate to ''e-Campaign tab'' and view campaign type ''Non filers'' to submit response. Please ignore if ITR has already been filed. - Income Tax Department

What i should do ?

Hi all, please check your inbox. I have mentioned what you need to do for this message. May be you guys have any refund that you haven't claimed.

Featured 26 May 2026
Account Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd

B.Com