Distractions to students writing CA Exams in May 2011

Others 4301 views 37 replies
Originally posted by : vinnzz

thanks for reminding...
Replies (37)
Originally posted by : vinnzz

thanks for reminding...
Originally posted by : Ravikant Choudhary

WORLD CUP , ELECTIONS AND ALL... WILL COME EVERYTIME BUT THE ATTEMPT WILL COME ONLY ONCE..

Just forgate everything except ur study otherwise

............................  

nothing ..........

Buss  result kai din Mat  :/ROTAI          R AHNAA...

THANKS FOR REMINDING............

WORLD CUP , ELECTIONS AND ALL... WILL COME EVERYTIME BUT THE ATTEMPT WILL COME ONLY ONCE..

WORLD CUP , ELECTIONS AND ALL... WILL COME

EVERYTIME BUT THE FIRST ATTEMPT WILL

COME ONLY ONCE..

AND IF THIS IS NOT YOUR FIRST ATTEMPT THEN ITS ALREADY  TOO LATE FOR SUCH A NON SENSE THINGS !! 

THEY(CRICKETERS) ARE MAKING THEIR CAREER AND WE WILL MAKE OURS 

SO BEST OF LUCK 

Tough time for all cricket lovers.......

yes Its all about our matchs

Remenber if World Cup comes every 4 years,

IPL Comes every year But what we are going to get from that..?

Concentrate on Exams,If  You won this Cup you will be Champion for lifeterm.

really true.....the worldcup is awesome 2 watch ....how can u study while watching all tht.. really nice topic

Are bhai CA Banke World Cup Dekhene ki Maza he kuch Aur hai...

So First Priority should be STUDY then WORLD CUP.

Yep..... A warning to cricket lovers....... Plan accordingly........

i m really appreciated man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haaaaaaaaa haaaaaa haaaaaaaa

why organisers conduct play during exam, not only ca exam, all other have also exam in march, april,

they can start play in june, thats good relaxation after busy days

I am from Kolkata. The CPI(M) here is facing probable loss after more than 30 years(!) and the atmosphere is very heated. EC officials have already said the elections will be in May only and I am quite worried. Given the extremely tense political atmoshere, political killings, rally raj, bandhs and political hooliganism here I just hope the exams days will go on smoothly.

Is there any chance that ICAI will postpone the exams to june, given that there are so many CA Students in Kolkata?

Very nice post looking to the fact that students get disturbed when such events are organized in between the exam days.

For professional students and members of the profession; first remember that you have engaged yourself in service sector.  

If you can't manage your emotions with the games and festivals; then surely this profession is not suitable to you. 

In our days; CA exams were conducted almost on the same days when there were Diwali festivals ( Dhanteras, Kali Chaudas, Diwali, New Year  (Gujarati) andBhaibeej. In my hometown; no exam centre was there and  I  have to appear from outstation without proper facility of food and even tea.  Four years back; I was signing Tax Audit Report at the time of Diwali Poojan and my wife was calling from home when I would come ! How I could deny her ? I reached exactly soon after the Last Muhurat was over ! Thanks God that I reaced on the same day !

Same is the position of the medical profession. On Diwali festivals; they keep themself ready to cure the children  injured from firecrackers. 

Please keep one thing in your mind in the profession : 

EVERYDAY IS FESTIVAL.

ENJOY YOUR WORK WHEN IT NEEDS YOU

AND

FOR REST OF THE TIME

ENJOY IT WITH YOUR FAMILY, RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. 

Greetings of the Day !