CS Course

2027 views 10 replies
Can anyone give me details abt CS course in full.I have completed CA inter And doing articles with B.com Final yr.Is CS worth doing Or i should go in for DISA/SAP/CISA or should i do any correspondence course in MBA
Replies (10)
cs is good course but u can do it after bcom becoz two degree can not run same time
it depends upon u .if u r choosing for ca practise CS course is very usefull & for employment it is not recomendable to pursue
dear sir, i shekhar patil a Commerce Graduate with First Class would like to request you to kindly guide me regarding the Professional Course of "Company secretary".Actually i wanted to knw in detail regarding admission procedure,fees structure & duration of the Course.i do not know much more but i am interested in the Professional Course. Many of my friends says me to do Wether CA,ICWA,MBA,PGDFM,MCOM etc. but my ambition is to do career in the field of CS.i so request you to guide me as your student. thanks & regards S.Patil.
please visit icsi.edu .there u can get all the details
don't go for any other couse concentrate on CA
CA sab ka baap
First pass CA then think about other courses. A bird in hand worth two in the bush !!

U can do parallely also for CS with CA..Give CA's exam and then CS exam..Bcoz both exams will be not be at same time..Give CA in May/nov and CS in June/Dec..But to qualify is in ur hand..u need to study more in this...

Yes,

Find detail in https://yehseeyes.blogspot.com/2008/02/cs-latest-syllabus.html

I have done BCom , Planning to write CPT in Dec & CS inter in June 2009, PLZ Guide me - Actually i Have registered for CS Inter around 2 yrs back but due to some reason i couldn't write this, now i have some queries, it'll be so kind if u clear them:-

1. i have old cs inter modules (2006), how to manage new ones or referred books are enough to clear CS Inter.

2.self study is ok? what do you think?

3. which postals i will have to send for june 2009 exam and what's the last date?

4. do you have any study material, notes, postals plz send me soft copy of those, it will be so kind of you.

Waiting for your reply

ganga.agarwal @ yahoo.com