Clearing grp1 ipcc in 9th attempt!

Avi Sharma (1) (27 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

I agree with CA leela kumar Ji ....Yes CA is not a good course if you waste your time because in this period if you are prepare for competition examination then you can getting a good job which gives you a status while CA is just a degree and not a warranty of good job.

Mukesh aka m!ke (2012) (22 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

dude your story n my story is same imfact the dates are also matching even my articleship will get over on 21st august only difference is I cleared my Grp 1 after 4 attempts n than againg got stuck with grp 2 for 6 attempts so its already 10 attempts for IPCc for me.. will b giving Nov 15 as my last attempt

kamaljeet (student) (76 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Really motivated me.. I failed in 3rd attempt of grp 2 in may 2015 and wanted to leave this profession but after reading this article nd many more, sprit is at high level now.

anuj jaiswal (CA) (24 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Hi. Great patience. I think u should do parallel one more degree. Like any professional course.

Harish Akula (CA Practice ) (21 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Wish you all the best my friend for your future life.... Really hats off to you

shaik latheef saheb (caipcc) (23 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

U gave me new birth of hopes in my life,,,u really inspired me a lot...

vamsi (student) (21 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Oh my god u r awesome yarrr

sonam (student) (22 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Ur spirit vl b inspiration fr many of us..al d bst ahead...

CA Deepak jain (Tax Consultant) (84 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Hats off to ur patience bro ....really ur real life story will inspire lots of students who think m not able to become a CA and its better to quit... Carry on bro n best of luck for ur next exams in future

mohan (article assistant) (21 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

hats off to you and your attitude for never give up ,brother.

yusuf pasha (Business Analyst @ SMARTCFO SERVICES LLP)   (31 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

It takes a lot of guts to post ur failure story and d marks of ur attempts in a social networking website. Congrats for clearing group 1. Always remember believe in urself and u can do anythng.

Nisreen N Najmi (student/ article) (91 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Wht so ever u gave ur heart n after giving 9 attempts some WHR we don find anyother to move ahead why not consider the path we actually wish achieve rather than opting for some other field I would say hats off to u

suchit gulati (Ipcc student) (146 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Hats off to u bro thanks for sharing up experience I m also not able to clear my both group in may2015i was also disturbed but after reading this I got positivity thanks a lot bhai to share..........

bhavya (student) (22 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Well done bro..keep it up..we are proud of u.

veena (officer) (24 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Hatsoff to you madam..!