Capital gain planning

Tax planning 570 views 5 replies

Respected Members,

One of our client having Ancestral property of Around 10 Acre held by them as a Capital Asset. Now they want to convert that into a colony by doing Plotting. They have got all permission regarding that from all the concerning departments. Now What can be the best plaanning for the C.G. head and Business profession head. How can we minimize the Tax ?

Thank you 

Replies (5)

Ahhh!!!

all member r happy to help subject to there earning will not b affected.

I advise you to take this advice from expert Face to Face to get superior tax benefit plan.

Originally posted by : karan jit singh

Ahhh!!!

all member r happy to help subject to there earning will not b affected.

I advise you to take this advice from expert Face to Face to get superior tax benefit plan.

Its required your personal Information soo Agree with Karan...ji..

It really requires lot of knowledge and indept analysis of the income tax act for planning such a transaction. 

There is lot of money in stake. I dont think members would advice you on such a forum. Please contact an expert for suggestions. 

i know an expert in this field in case you require his help let me know at mrpraveen @ live.com

Originally posted by : Rohit Khandelwal

Respected Members,

One of our client having Ancestral property of Around 10 Acre held by them as a Capital Asset. Now they want to convert that into a colony by doing Plotting. They have got all permission regarding that from all the concerning departments. Now What can be the best plaanning for the C.G. head and Business profession head. How can we minimize the Tax ?

Thank you 

kindly explain it in simplified language

It really requires lot of knowledge and indept analysis of the income tax act for planning such a transaction.  There is lot of money in stake. I dont think members would advice you on such a forum. Please contact an expert for suggestions.  i know an expert in this field in case you require his help let me know at ca.rpsreddy @ gmail.com