CACLUB PROFILE AS YOUR CORPORATE PROFILE

CA.kaya (Chartered accountant) (3990 Points)
Replied 06 April 2011

very good idea ankur bhayya...

CS Vijay Daxini (At Practice) (732 Points)
Replied 06 April 2011

yes, Sir it is a good idea.

thanks for sharing it.

Manjul Soni. (CA Student.) (1407 Points)
Replied 06 April 2011

Very good Idea Sir ji 

And i m also Thinking to Contribute To CCI and i hope very Soon i will do it

And very Much Thanks For Such A Suggestion.........

Nikhil Kothari (CEO at Sequinox Business Advisories)   (4671 Points)
Replied 06 April 2011

What an IDEA sir ji....

Sha - Azam Siddiqui (ENTERPRENEUR) (571 Points)
Replied 06 April 2011

Originally posted by : Ankur Garg

I have a very good suggestion for everyone. Now in your resume/curriculum vitae (CV) you may mention your caclub profile as your Corporate profile.

Let me update you I have already done this and have mentioned my Caclub profile link (i.e. https://ankurgarg.caclubindia.com) in my resume as my Corporate profile.

Please let me know or share your views regarding this suggestion.

Best Regards

As suggested by Ankur Sir,

its a fantastic idea, so that we will get positivity and will definitely be helpful to us, as Sir you have rightly said, we are not just wasting our time by surfing on net, we are contributing to some good deeds.

Thanx a lot SIR for your magnificient idea, hope you will guide me and all of us in future too, whenever we need a helping hand.

Thanx a lot once again

Prerak (Partner) (51 Points)
Replied 06 April 2011

I agree with this Idea.........very recently I came across a website for Practicing CA....www.topcafirms.com

Each CA Firm get their Corporate Profile as www.topcafirms.com/username

CA Punit (CA) (1775 Points)
Replied 09 May 2011

really good idea..........

Durgesh Joglekar (Mcom) (11558 Points)
Replied 11 May 2011

MY BROTHER STANDS 346th ALL INDIA RANK IN UPSC EXAMINATIONS.

/forum/details.asp?mod_id=143686&offset=1