Ca final nov 14 result % expectation

Final 3166 views 18 replies

THE RESULT OF CA FINAL NOV 14 IS GOING TO BE DECLARED IN A WEEK.

RESULT IS EXPECTED TO BE MORE THAN 20% BOTH GRPS

25% 1ST & 2ND GRP 

BASED ON THE LEVEL OF PAPER SET BY ICAI.EASIEST PAPER IN HISTORY , STRAIGHT QUES FROM PRACTISE MANUAL WERE ASKED NO TRICKY QUES , NLY BOOK QUES WERE ASKED.

START CELEBRATING FOLKS

Replies (18)

I gave group 2. So my views :

You have not considered the length of Paper 5 : Advanced Management Accounting.All questions were from Practice Manual but majority of students failed to attempt even 75 marks.So the deciding factor is no. of questions attempted not the fact that questions came from Practice Manual.

No matter how easy the paper was, No matter all questions were from Practice manual, Mean marks range from 40-50 in Paper 6 :ISCA. Only about 5 % students get above 50 marks. Those who will clear with normal marks like 220-230 out of 400, get lowest marks in ISCA only.The valuation is hard to predict. Again, the fact that all questions were from Practice Manual is irrelevant.

You have also not considered the Shock value of Unexpected Questions of Direct Tax Laws : Questions on House Property, Salaries, 33AB.

You have not considered the unexpected Paper Pattern of Indirect Tax Laws : All case laws from 2-3 yrs back compilation.No latest case laws. There were many new unexpected topics covered in the paper.

Above things can only be felt if one attempts all papers in actual simulation mode.

So, i think that the pass percentage of Group 2 will not cross 10% mark.

Ha ha ha....more than 20%...very funny. Do u think it is ur degree exam? . Even if the paper was easy, result will stay in single digit. It could between 2 to 5%. They see presentation and content inside...

mmmm let me guess... u r that akhil whose account got deleted by admin because of your such posts (gaining publicity) and now you are back again with a new profile...

Both Group 8-9 %

First Group 15 %

Second Group 15-18%

CA FINAL RESULT IS NOT BASED ON PAPERS WHETHER EASY OR TOUGH. CA INSTITUTE PRESIDENT SAID IN HIS GOOGLE HANDOUT THAT THE RESULT WILL CONTINOUS TO BE LOW.  

SOMEBODY SAY THAT EXAM WAS VERY EASY. EXAM WAS BASED ON THIS PATTERN EVERYTIME. WHEN RESULT WAS 3%, EXAMS WERE MORE EASY THAN THIS TIME. 

WHEN THE RESULT WAS 7% LAST TIME.  EXAMS WAS ALSO VERY EASY. BUT RESULT DOES NOT DEPEND UPON WHETHER EXAMS WERE EASY OR TOUGH. WHATEVER CA INSTITUTE WILL DECIDE THE PERCENTAGE THEY WILL DECLARED AS IT IS.

20-25... Dawai nahi khai lagta hai akhil ne...
Your name shouldn't be hero it should be rumourous zero instead.....coz talkin blah blah is so easy but facin d fact isn't

No basis of guessing..

jab sab haath mar rahe to hm bhi mar le

In my view:

Both group will not be in two digit, hence 8.5 to 9%

Ist group wud be 11% and 2nd group wud be 13%

Lets hope for the bests..

PK ho kaa??? :D

Guys replies were gud one's for these kind of post...😊😄😄
Yahi hai vo....Jo bachcho ko jhooti aaas bandhata hai....
Accept whatever comes n try to overcome the weaknesses n give ur best in next attempt because it is confirmed that more than 90% will appear again in may 2015. All the Best to All....
Lets hope for the best

I request you to please STOP speculations about CA results.... It is the chief time wasting activity on this web portal. Further, my good wishes are with all the Aspiring CAs (ACAs) and I hope that more and more students shall get their reward for the efforts they had put in ......

Don't forget to share your results on this Monday. BEST OF LUCK .... !!!!!!

CA Bhargav Dave