Best books for CA final Group II

Final 5668 views 10 replies

Please tell me the best books for CA final Group II. I wish to complete the group II in May 08. So, Please guide me & help me.

Thanks & Regards

Jayakumar

Replies (10)
hi jaykumar, i cleared my 2nd group and i am appearing for the 1st in may08. for costing i referred saxena vashist, dt - singhania, idt - module, mics - module.. please check the book before buying it and see if it suits your style of studying... like i used to be comfortable with books which had Question answer format. please buy new edition of the module for mics and idt from the institute. you should study mics from the back side... i.e last chapter first and so on. dt please study the heads in detail.. overall there must be 3 readings for each subject atleast... jay.. do you have any suggestions for group 1?? have you cleared grp1? even if not please tell me how you study for grp 1.
Hi, friends could u tell the sources for finding new case laws updation useful for may'08 examinations ( both DT & IDT) . because we find some new case laws which we never come accoross in some popular exam oriented books.(especially any website name)

Hi friends could you tell me best book for law which use full for Nov.09 exmination. 

For Law refer Munish Bhandari new edition which for your purpose vl b publish in may09

Hi,  I am C.A. Final Studet  and I need Notes & Suggetions for Best Books for Group II as soon as possible.

Ritika Sao

hello friends ,

Myself Akram khan a students of c.a. final ,my attempt falls in may 2010 .Could you tell me the best book for idt in hindi medium ?

Can you tell me any reference who have much practical exposure in MICS

Thank you.

Dear Friend,

PDF -E.book and Audio learning on MICS - CA FINAL

PL. visit at www.dhullasir.com

Hai Freinds,

Books available in Hindi Medium (CA FINAL):-

1. AUDIT : YOGESH CHODURY (SUCHITA PUB.)

2. LAW : MONISH BHANDARI &

3. MICS : YOGENDRA CHOUDHRY

please check the book before buying it and see if it suits your types of studying.

Hai Freinds,

Book available in Hindi Medium (CA FINAL) new course

ISCA AND COST ACCOUNTING

Pls send my email id nitinasija26 @ gmail.com