Beautiful lines by chetan bhagat:

1987 views 3 replies

Work Hard, But be Sure that you Spend time with your Love, Family & Friends . Bcoz Nobody Remembers PowerPoint Presentation at your Funeral...........!

Replies (3)
I agree Rahul, but exceptions are there, see today we lost a star Dev Anand, This day, lacs of people humming his songs, recollecting his roles, his movies, His work is his identity... For some outstanding people, take our bapuji, tagoreji... I feel their work, which world can never forget... but I do agree completely, we need to take time for our family, friends, at the sametime, we should perform that kind of job, which world wants to remember it... Dont you agree Rahul...

@ harini- I am agree with u . Devanand ws a very hard working man in his life .yesterday night m watching news and a celebrity says that when i ws shooting a movie wd  Dev sahab and after a long shot i take rest for few min. he always ready for next shot and never take any rest or anthing he just focus on next task . he always said that in your whole life continue your work till the last day of your life . Dev ji prove these words by working in his retirement age.

R.I.P Devsahab 

Might be my marksheet does not give smile in my face then remembering the time I spend with my frds in school days - APJ Abdul Kalam