Work from home on assignment basis

Page no : 7

MURALIDOSS (INCOME TAX PRACTITIONER)   (1302 Points)
Replied 31 May 2018

I am interested in home based tax consultancy/accounts related works.If any kindly provide me . my mail id - satmud @ yahoo.com

DEEPAK KHATRI (PROPRIETOR) (26 Points)
Replied 04 June 2018

DEAR FRIENDS , 

I WORK FROM HOME FOR ALL TYPE OF INCOME TAX RETURN, GST REGISTRATION , DSC, PAN CARD , PROJECT REPORT , CMA DATA , NGO AUDIT AND FIRM TAX AUDIT ,, 

AND  I AM INTERESTED IN WORK FROM HOME , SO CAN YOU GIVE ME WORK FROM HOME , 

MY experience IS 4 YEAR AT CA FIRM . 

CONTACT US:

8112285207, 7568364646

TAXWORLD @ YAHOO.COM

THANK YOU :

DEEPAK KHATRI

pooja gupta (student) (28 Points)
Replied 09 July 2018

I am Experience C.A, Having more than 4.5 yrs of experience in the field of Auditing, Taxation and Accounts. I am interested in home assignment, Please let me know if any.

CA. Pooja Gupta

poojaca10 @ gmail.com

ekta shah (3 Points)
Replied 09 October 2018

Hello, I have started my own practice, but I m short of work so want to work on assignments basis.

priya (analyst) (34 Points)
Replied 15 May 2019

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Chartered Accountant and I am looking forward towards working with CA. I stay in Pune.

Currently I am handling accounts of my family business. I have worked in Anand Rathi as research analyst. Prior to that I was working in a CA firm. 

sajid shaikh (4 Points)
Replied 17 October 2020

I am CA final appeared student, I have more than 15 years of experience in accounts and taxation work. Basically work experience in a CA firm only.

So I can manage any work related with that.

shivam (student) (22 Points)
Replied 23 December 2020

Hi I Too  want work from Home Jobs. Having 3 years articleship experience & ready to work as follows:-

1. Tally (Accounting Work)

2.Projected Financial Statements

3. Provisional Financials Statements 

4. GST Returns

5. GST Registrartion

Other Workings 

Please Contact me at shivamsaairan111 @ gmail.com

sajid shaikh (4 Points)
Replied 23 December 2020

Yes, I am ready to do work on assignment basis. If any work is available please let me know.

Sachin Agrawal (Accoutant) (29 Points)
Replied 01 April 2021

Dear Sir/Madam

I am CA Sachin Agrawal, from Gwalior interested in getting online assignment/consultancy work related with accounts, tds, gst .

If anyone of you come across any work please let me know casachinagrawal18 @ gmail.com

Babita Sharma (Articles Assistant) (54 Points)
Replied 22 August 2022

I am qualified chartered accountant working with a limited company want some work on assignment basis to earn extra income

Babita Sharma (Articles Assistant) (54 Points)
Replied 22 August 2022

I am qualified chartered accountant working with a limited company want some work on assignment basis to earn extra income