WHY DID U CHOOSE CA?

CA 7752 views 33 replies

WHAT WAS SO INTERESTING IN THIS COURSE THAT U JOINED IT....PLS SHARE UR VIEWS ON THIS TOPIC...REPLY SOON...

Replies (33)

Dear Friend,

First tell us your reason to choose CA as a career option because you are also a CA_PCC student.

What Say???

Hey Hari, now you have to first edit your profile and delete that "ca-ipcc student" there from.

Make the changes and then come again :)

Thala very good question,

The reason is

TO BECOME A PARTNER IN NATION BUILDING……………

K.Ilayaraja.

PPL AT MY HOME DIDNT SEND ME 4 MY MBBS COURSE TOH CA MEIN AA GAYE...TRAIL OPERATIONS OF XAMZZZ DE RAHE HAI...

Joined CA because my Father had suggested the course to me, 

And now, I am in Love wd CA, so can't live without it!!!!!!!!!

Its damn interesting .... thanx to my articleship - my seniors and employers - coz of whom I understood the importance of CA ...

Ab toh pass hona hi hai !!!!!!!!!!!! 

hi...

My dad wasnt able to do CA cus he didnt have 3000rs those days...and he had wished either me or my bro do CA...but my bro didnt...he still didnt ask me to do CA...i outta my wish to fulfil his dreams took up this...but 2 months after my being in 11th std commerce i felt this to be boring....i evn asked the principal of my school to change me to science but they didnt allow me...they as usual made some stupid stories and tried to convince...then i also left it...now after takin this CA..i am in a big confusion as o why i chose this....i feel it to be really boring...i am a kind of person who loves to learn something that can be practically visualised or tried at home...i even have my motor water boat which i made in 10th...so i am askin u ppl who r in this field as to wat made u lik this course....

Many ppl say this-

I have passion towards the course(i dont think i have a passion cus these days am feelin this course to be so boring and i dunno how to get dat so called passion)

My father asked me to do so i am doing.

Many CAs are minting money...so i too wanna...

i took commerce so friends said this course is good....

Have u ppl invented anything new lik how edison invented bulb....someone makes books of accounts and u go and jus check whether its correct or not...

some ppl set standards and u check whether they ve complied with it....

Some ppl say sec 80c 80u...and u check whether govt has got money...

Everything is set as standards...and we follow...no one has made a new thing in this course...

I agree wd Aldrine...

our parents can just guide us, coz they know our capabilities...it is WE OURSELVES who have to apply our mind and decide wt we wanna do....

u can join CFA or get into forensic accounting....these are quite research oriented fields...

Yaar Hari mai tho Note kamane CA ka course kar raha hu.

because i wan to remove wrong practices going in d business lyk SATYAM........................

I accept that there is a need to have a basic knowledge of a field to get into research but mr.Aldrine have u invented anything new in this course cus u r a professional nw...

I feel IPCC students will suffer the dillema am suffering if they really have a vision in their life...not telling about those who have chosen this field by parents or friends advice...many ipcc students are unable to visualise wat they read in book or wat is been taught in the class....they go down on confidence...and the ICAI sets a little heavy paper for IPCC students...which i feel wil bring down the pass %age