Wasted 5 years....becoz of CA

CS.Sreejan (CA finalist) (91 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

Dear Kalyan,

Dont loose ur hope.. If u leave it now, it will be difficult to chase it..........try ur level best, its just a matter of time........ 

Sunshine (Helping All) (10575 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

best wishes from my side for ur future..!! CA nu chadd yar..koi doosra course karenge assii...!! ki gal hai..!

cheer up..!! life is beautiful...:D

Prashantha K L (PCC student) (92 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

Hi kalyan,

I could understand u'r pain well. But keep one thing in mind if u focussed for something then dn't ever lose the hope that. surely u'll succeed. After u succeed then ppl who r criticizing u will never turn back to your past life. dont think u wasted 5 years think that u have learnt & experienced many new things.

Give a try once more with 100% of heartfull dedication.... Try it out. surely u will get good result.... Please dont quit, B'coz so many are not getting vhance.

We are blessed enough... Take a chance... All the best...

CA Rohit Gupta (Executive Accounts ) (32 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

Dont Quit . Life is full of uncernanity . What you achive  after 5 year it is important is doesnt important that what in Present . go for Great Future.

Socho tumhe jaana kaha hi yeh mat socho aaj kya chal Raha hi .

CA Rohit Gupta

rohit.ca.gupta @ gmail.com

CA Vikram Singh (CA, M.B.A,M.COM) (293 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

don't  give up .

remember ..................

behind a successfulman there r many unsuccessful years .

arjun s (CA Final) (299 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

i recommend u to understand the reason for not passing rather than criticizing the course.

all u have to do first is to plan properly

Planning is very weak i think

dont worry about those who criticize u

plan properly and give ur attempts keep in ur mind do or die situation every time u go to exam hall

we can just suggest u it is u who have to take a decision dont go on tutorial materials

study with institute study material

All the best for ur future

"A warrior does not die when he is defeated he dies when he quits"

understand the sentence u will gain the ability to take right decision

Hardik Dave (IPCC and CS Professional(FINAL) Student)   (15533 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

Friend if u work hard , u will get sure pass this time.smile. So please try again and trust on GOD.smile.

Srikanth.S (Articles Assistant) (24 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

kalyan in CA everything happens, but we must have faith in ourself. Dont drop the course. My senior wrote 13 times inter exam and now he is a Chartered Accountant. YOU CAN DO IT da.........

Jyoti (CS Trainee) (541 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

it is proverb that "MANN KE HAARE HAAR HE AUR MANN KE JEETE JEET".  Only u can decide u are a looser or a winner.

Life is Struggle. if u run away from this siuation then u are always be .......

BE Fighter 

Sourabh (Student) (360 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

Originally posted by : Rahul Bansal

I know Kalyan , it's a bit difficult to give more attempts to CA CPT...........

But, u have whole life.........

Just give one more try..........

I heard one person........who attempt 7 times in CA Final and atlast become a Chartered Accountant,,,,,,,,,,,,,

wow thats some resilence.

btw,isnt there any limit on no. on attempts u can give,I'm asking both for IPCC n finals

CA.Rakesh Kataria (CA ) (291 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

The Stone is broken by the last stroke, it doesnt mean that the earlier strokes were useless. Success is a result of CONTINUOUS EFFORTS. Try & Try until you WIN. Only this much i can say.

Best of Luck

CA.Rakesh Kumar

vijayaggarwal (CA. IN PRACTICE) (89 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

God has thought something special for you

donot lose ur hopes

RAVEESHAKP (ProfeSsion) (23 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

Hiiii... Kayan, No doubt you have taken good decision in life. Becz CPT is preliminary stage. Even if you pass CPT in coming attempt, you need at least 4-5 years to complete CA. Those who sat top don’t understand the student’s pain also keep on changing exam time table, exam pattern, syllabus and raising the fee. The results % also fluctuating from 5 to 30 on demand.

If you would have done any other course or put same efforts in any field, i think you would have been in position to lead your life in better manner.

dude.. koi bhi course ya ezam ya life dificulty is small infront of our spirit and our brain !! these courses are made for us , not we !! bhai ek list banat bana.. uspe saare study contents likh.. study with more aggreession.. jaise jaise topic hojaye tick them . revise once at last day and give the ezam. u will make it ! na ho to mera naaam badaldio !!

Prashant Thayil (Financial Controller) (38 Points)
Replied 24 February 2011

Prepare based on the following; 1.Prioritise topics. 2.Availability of time. 3.Study 75% of prioritised topics 100% 4.Prepare short notes for both problem and theory papers 5.Read Sugg/Practice Manual/Study Material and Padhuka's summary (For last minute revision) All the very best. Prashant