Use of scanners

IPCC 985 views 8 replies

Hi, friends My coachings for IPCC both groups are now going to complete on 30th sept, Is that useful to buy scanners and for which subjects I should go for scanners.  I have Books: Law Munish Bhandari, Audit: Surbhi bansal, IT/SM Dinesh madan and For accounts,  advance accounts,cost & FM and Tax I have my Coaching Institute Notes.

Replies (8)

REFFER PREVIOUS YEAR RTP AND SUGGESTED ANSWERS AVAILABLE ON ICAI WEBSITE

Hey Dear Here is ur List of Books & Scanners

Accounts- Shukla & Grewal
Auditing- Surbhi Bansal
Law- Munish Bhandari
Costing- S.N. Maheshwari & Padhuka
F.M.- Saxena & Vashist & Padhuka
Taxation-
(i) For Tax Theory refer== T.N.Manoharan/ Girish Ahuja
(ii)For Tax Numerical refer == Dr.Vinod Singhania/
Information Technology- Padhuka or Dinesh Madan notes
Strategic Management- Padhuka

Most Important
Also refer Scanners and Suggested Answer issued by ICAI for previous year exams and revised them properly.

As per my suggestion always give an important preference to study material are yaar paper toh ICAI hi set karta hai baaki sab toh Assumption hai.

Mohit, scanner is the compilation of questions from previous exams. They are segregated topicwise in each subject. That helps in planning your preparation in a methodical way.  Suchita publication Scanner is good.

All the best for your exam.

Scanner is easy way to crack exam. Me pcc me scanner use karke hi pass huaa tha.

Thanks Guys but for which subjects scanners are necessary. 

all subject except law.

scanners provide you a list of most asked questions and a pattern of exmas so they are helpful to some extent.. suggested answers solve the same purpose

Hi friends,

I am doing Self Study.

I would like to get Dinesh Madan Sir Notes for Information and Technology....Pls do the needful.

Please buy practice manuals. It covers most of the questions of scanners.