Should i stop it ? read my msg

Feedback 1678 views 26 replies

Hi everyone ......

I had started this series from  Basic tax and then salary. But I have seen, no one is taking  interest in it. It seems like .......
only I am writing for myself. No question , no arguments , no discussion......This is not like the one I imagined.

Even on other site, I had started  a lesson ........and to my surprise...Joe, massimo, Peter,Adeeth, Jason, Laurant , Mourad,Yana  everyone read it and gave their response. It was totally unplanned, but still everybody participated in it. I really enjoyed that...and wo process ab tak chal rahi h..

But here is nothing like that ....... 

It seems like I am wasting time of everyone. And even disturbing my own routine for nothing. In these days I have not found even one person who is present all the  time ..... I guess I was extra serious for this. And I really asked something expensive ....10 minutes are too expensive in everyone's life.  I get more response on my bakwas than this..........like my other articles for which I don't  need to think what I am writing.

Finally can say just "Sorry for wasting your precious time friends."

thanks to all

renu.

Replies (26)

mmmmmmmmm i logged in after a long time,,,wink

Renu ji, Please dont stop it, although i have not  yet participated in your series, but i liked it , its informative. Its my request u rethink on ur decision and kindly continue your goodwork.plzzzzzz yes

U can check my last parts...

Salary ...

"Basics of the tax ....."

Basics of the tax questions

I had taken reference from :-

1. CA Final study material

2. CS Executive study material

3. CWA Inter study material

4. Scanner

5. Taxguru.in

Thanks & Regards

Renu

oh no, itna gussa.. renu, calm down please:), and regd your series on Tax, I am sorry, I didnt know abt that. You may agree with me, this CCI is little tedious and have so many forums, sub forums., we cant visit all sections, and we are missing some useful posts too, like yours.. But Renu, let me tell you, just check the most downloaded files in files section, you can see, files have been downloaded for thousand times, but thanked and commented by just 10 or 20 users.., Ye duniya eisee hein Renu., you are doing a good job, continue it.. if its not troubling your studies..,

Its not like that Renu.... your work is really very good....

Please rethink about your decision

cmon chill renu... its not eveyrime dat u'll get respone according to ur expectaions...

jus keep doing what u can... people will pour in sooner or later...

nd mind u dont do dis just for others... others have "N" number of options... just take it as u r doing it for urself...  

dont be upset !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
keep going and be cool ...........

Sometimes things may not as you may have thought. But that does not mean that you should stop what you are doing. Just keep on writting.

Sister, pls dont stop, pls continue.smile. I am always with u, jai shree krishna.

u r giving ur best.... rightly said... sometimes things dont occur as we hope them to be... but that doesnt mean we stop trying !!

I had turned off my laptop and specially came back to CCI just to add a line...

NEEKI KARO AUR DARIYA MEIN DAALO...

this is the problem... what is the motive of your work? get a click on thank user button??

shame renu..... you should have the helping mentality... but you have in any way no right to expect a favourable participation from others....if they are not interested...

I get more response on my bakwas than this..........

what is thissss, renu??

sarthak said it properly.

pls don't leave or stop. have a nice day

i aggree with flying high s reply, your motive should be to spread and share knowledge and not expect replies and thanks, which is disappointing i have shared so many things through email , online, but never bothered to get thanks or replies, but sometimes i get replies from unknown persons, you should do your karma without expecting for fruits, just sharing to get popularity is a SHAME .. please change this attitude.. 

@ flying high

@ Ravishankar K.......

sorry to both of u ...bt I never req for thanks or something for any of my article. You should note it .... even my frns don't came to CCI to respond me ...they give me their personal comments........agar mere mind me aisa kuch hota to shayad sabse jyada comments or thanks unke aate.

agr thanks ki baat hoti to m apni old id kabhi del ni krti ..... bcz usme to muje 700 thnks hone wale the ...its not so easy to score such one ... u can even search my old id from the name "Naina" sare article dikh jayegi ki what I hav wrote.......See the below forum first .....

Anyone intersted ??

First listen what I wanna convey and then say anything against me. Before condemning me for something, change ur attitude first.

Agr muje  jst apne aap hi sab likhna h or khud hi padna h ...To I can even do the same thing by reading  into my own room.  Am I mad jo m almost 2 hrs notes prepare krne me lagi hu.....

My night sleep has jst  12-5.30Am.I am damn tired with this routine. So why I bear losss jst bcz of silly thanks ?????

To m kyu tension lu ... I jst leave all this ...if no one is intersted in learning. apne 7 hrs ki sleep puri lu ......apne cs ke assignment finish kru .

Are you mad ,.....what will I get with thanks ..a book or what ... Free PDF is available all over the net + I am not addicted of reading.

My thought behind this was ........

10 persons can think in 10 different way which a examiner can't. We can learn from every prospective.

Itna kehne ke baad bhi baat smjh ni aayi to I can't say anything.