GST Course

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

(Guest)

Self study sfm ca final s d bala urgent!!!!!!!

I like the friendly atmosphere here and the fact the Aaditya jain sir is really close to the students. We are very supported in our studies by sir. We are enthused by the classes. 

15 Replies

Enigmatic N

Enigmatic N (student)     27 July 2011

please reply asap!!!!! i need to decide upon SFM!!!!!
SAJIT S NAIR

SAJIT S NAIR (INDUSTRIAL TRAINEE)     28 July 2011

I am not experienced, but I too, is in the same situation as urs.I have also not attended any classes. I bought SD bala and AN Sridhars Books. For theory these books as well as Practice Manuals along with RTPs will help.

Congrats for clearing Group 2 w/o any classes. Me too is going to attempt for 2nd group in November 2011, so can u please help me , saying ur strategies for the 2nd group subjects, so that I too can crack it. I find AMA as well as ISCA a bit difficult.

Enigmatic N

Enigmatic N (student)     28 July 2011

sajit!!! ISCA is just a mind block for ca final students for me...its the easiest subject in second group.....even i had these notions about the subject the best stratergy according to me for isca is: just keep making note of points and small phrases with technical words in each topic..... use madan with module use module for 3 rd chapter.. and last 4 chapters do IT act from PRACTICE manual..... please lay stress on SDLC CONTROL ERP & ACT also take a glimpse of practice manual at last
Enigmatic N

Enigmatic N (student)     28 July 2011

this was the strategy i followed u may also go just for madan with manual most of my frnds passed using it..... but important part is getting used to technical language and also seek the purpose behind the studying the subject ....let me know if u hav any further query....
Naveen.N

Naveen.N (student)     28 July 2011