Project Report & CMA data

Others 74713 views 45 replies

Thank u Mr. Anuraag

Replies (45)

Thank u Mr. Anuraag

Very Good Mr.Anurag.Thanx...........Keep it up

thanks for providing valuable information :-)

Mr.Anuraag Sharma

Thank a lot for Project Report

project report and cma software refer this

https://profinss.com

can anyone send me project report on G+5 commercial building with 2 screen cinema hall..Loan amount 3.5 crore. proprietor contribution 30 lach.

Thanks Sir

thanks for the good inputs...Anurag

how to calculate ratio for cma data and what is acceptable ratio as per bank norms. help me anyone cma software or excel sheet which in just input trading, p & l and balanc sheet a/c head figure and i will get a readymade cma data report with inication of mismatching ratio with macthing a/c head figure then corrected with same.

Thank you so much

Best collection of Information

Can anyone send me mineral water project report & CMA data

HI everyone,

Can give me a project report for service provider bussiness ( like cable service provider) loan amount 5.5Lac

thanks and regards 

Sunder Pal

Hello

its really a helpful article but can anyone please provide me detail project report and CMA data sample model for getting term loan regarding capital expenditure on contruction activity. Such loan is for renovation of restaurent.

Thank You.

helo sir,

can you please show us treatment of subsidy receivable in interest calculation annexture.