Mom Dad ko nahi bataya ki kal Result hai...........Hv a look!!!!

Page no : 7

sucheta (cs inter and CA FINAL student)   (598 Points)
Replied 03 August 2010

THANK U ANKUR SIR,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, U ROCKS

G!rdhar! Jang!d (Tax Consultants ) (680 Points)
Replied 03 August 2010

Thank U So Much Ankur sir

if i cud fly (#) (381 Points)
Replied 03 August 2010

Hey Thnx 2 u all for makin me Calmer and Confident..................not just me but 2 all members of CCI who r waitin for the results which are now matter of less than 24 hrs...............................

Anshul (student) (209 Points)
Replied 03 August 2010

@ if i can fly

hope u r inspired nw frm Mr. Sumit's poems nd others also so dont worry go ahead nd tell ur parents about the result

What do u mean Sumit???

Replied 03 August 2010

@ anshul

yeah thinkin to do so once i will get home coz abhi im in office...................

Replied 03 August 2010

@ anshul 

hey r u anshul from GGN

pranavi (ca final student) (57 Points)
Replied 03 August 2010

my parents are always wid me in my worst times so i informed them abt tommoro but they have high expectations on me thats what is scaring me...im worried i may dissappoint them n myself:(

jitendra chawla (F.C.A.) (327 Points)
Replied 03 August 2010

i think we should not hide our result date from parents

Replied 03 August 2010

Yaar kya kare................... tonite i tried but when i went 2 my MOM she was so very happy i dont want to Tense her....................Tried but Failed ........................................So kya karu?????????///

hanish (article -student) (47 Points)
Replied 03 August 2010

@ if i could fly

yaar if u feel it's difficult 2 tl ur mom rgt nw tell her once the result is declared so that its easier for both of you ...

bst of lck:)

I suggest u better tell her sumhow!! If by chance the result is negative (God forbid!) she will be in 4 a shock. Tel her that the date is declared and do not make her expect too high.  

M. N. JHA (CA) (8316 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

Originally posted by : jitendra chawla

i think we should not hide our result date from parents

Yes, I think all of u who not tell about result to parent should imedite inform about it and take good wishes form your family. and rest on ur situations........................

Ankur Banka (c.a. final 2nd gr.) (21 Points)
Replied 06 August 2010

Originally posted by : if i cud fly

hey everyone 2moro is result day everyone knows abt it but i didnt tell my parents or for that matter didnt tell any one about it in the family.................

Just want to confess this ......................

Did u inform ur parents abt it??????????????

I m so afraid to share it with them ................... i will only tell dem after seeing whether my result is positive or negative.........and then i will decide HOW and WHEN to tell them

hey u sud let dem knw da relevant dates .by acquaintace of dates dey may offer prayers 4 ur success nd which may lead u to pass. mom dad ki dua bohot kaam aati hai yaar its my pers. feeling