Maharashtra C form Application ERROR

8733 views 9 replies

There is a persistent error that i m getting while uploading the C form requirement of a client. The error says

:REPORT1 THIS ERROR TO DEVELOPER ---> Unable to recognize OLE stream

Replies (9)

u can contact help desk , given on mvat site for any uploading errors.

Normally the above error shows when you using Excel 2007. So check the version and uplload using 2003 excel

I think you need to download fresh Form from web than again upload it...

thanks all

when i upload the e_cform.rem file get the error "Error in Excel fileUnable to recognize OLE stream". what is the solution.

pls guide me...

Regards...

KAMLESH PATEL

when i upload the e_cform.rem file get the error "Error in Excel fileUnable to recognize OLE stream". what is the solution.

pls guide me...

Regards...

KAMLESH PATEL

It works only with 2003 Excel, so do the needful.

Duplicate Invoice Upload by this dealer -->  -->  --> C-FORM --> 20120401 --> 20120630 --> 86000770

Dear Amol khule,

Even i am getting the same error (Duplicate Invoice Upload by this dealer -->  -->  --> C-FORM --> 20140401 --> 20140630 -->)  please help if you have any suggesstion.