Job requirement for CA

gaurav goyal (CA & CS) (86 Points)
Replied 25 November 2011

ya anil yor are saying right  Mr. shashidhar khayalo ki duniya me h he don't know current market sitution

SHASHIDHAR (DATA ANALYST/ STUDENT) (682 Points)
Replied 25 November 2011

OK BHAI.  I AM DREAMS.. JUST NOW WAKED UP WITH YOUR POSTS. 

AB MAY KUCH NAHI KAR SAKTHA HOON. 

SHASHIDHAR (DATA ANALYST/ STUDENT) (682 Points)
Replied 25 November 2011

AFTER SAYING SORRY ALSO. YOU PEOPLE ARE STILL POKING ME. 

CA Anil Soni (Asst. Manager) (201 Points)
Replied 25 November 2011

Mr. Shashidhar we r not poking u, just want to tell u that u r still on the same track

Kapil Arora (STUDENT) (376 Points)
Replied 25 November 2011

Anil in which industry u want to join,,,,is there any specific choice

Replied 25 November 2011

Originally posted by : Kapil Arora

Anil in which industry u want to join,,,,is there any specific choice

i want to join FMCG sector, location is not a problem for me. if u have some knowledge about the vacancies then please let me know kapil.....

arjun s (CA Final) (299 Points)
Replied 25 November 2011

Mr Anil Soni

i saw a job in FMCG sector in noida posted in this web site

https://www.casansaar.com/jobs_browse.php

u can look at this it may help u i hope u get the required job

good luck to u

Replied 25 November 2011

Originally posted by : arjun s

Mr Anil Soni

i saw a job in FMCG sector in noida posted in this web site

https://www.casansaar.com/jobs_browse.php

u can look at this it may help u i hope u get the required job

good luck to u

thanku frnd, i am a regular visitor of casansaar and caclubindia and already applied for many jobs bt unfortunatly not gatting any response i dont know why.....

Kapil Arora (STUDENT) (376 Points)
Replied 25 November 2011

Right Anil These Sites are not providing Services for JOB, but there is one requirement and will pay around 25K to 30K but just say laala type......So if u say

Replied 25 November 2011

Originally posted by : Kapil Arora

Right Anil These Sites are not providing Services for JOB, but there is one requirement and will pay around 25K to 30K but just say laala type......So if u say

ya kapil and i really dont want to join any lala type company, that is why i m still waiting for suitable profile...

CA Nikhil Jhanwar (CA,CS) (4447 Points)
Replied 25 November 2011

Infact I am also waiting for right opportunity..........Ya time is hard........... Market demand is a big problem this time which has also downgraded the level of package CAs are being offered. 

One problem is that articleship even having a good exposure are not counted as experience and recruiters treat us as fresher and they require post qualification experience of atleast 0-2 years..........Even after having a rigrous training of 3 & 1/2 years we are reated as unexperienced. Atleast we should be given one chance to prove ourself.............

gaurav goyal (CA & CS) (86 Points)
Replied 25 November 2011

hi anil,

her koi apne apko smart manta h and think that other are idoit

Whatever man... Arguing is as good as fighting.. Why r u posting publicly that I am not getting any Job.. Just have patience n wait man... N both of u dont talk in Butler English... Be and Act like Professionals...

Replied 25 November 2011

Originally posted by : Mohit Jain

Whatever man... Arguing is as good as fighting.. Why r u posting publicly that I am not getting any Job.. Just have patience n wait man... N both of u dont talk in Butler English... Be and Act like Professionals...

this is not arguing sirji, this is discussion and this site is made for that 

and as far as english is concerned u r right... n sorry for that if u dont like my and my frnds discussion

C.A Alok Mukherjee (service) (462 Points)
Replied 25 November 2011

Don't be fraustrate. It's just some time of bad patch. Industries today are also downsizing the costs, if the work is manageable why one will go for CAs with high pay? Think some more qualitative avenues and practical training in specialised domain where one can prove himself excel / marketable. Industries required balanced knowledge in all areas but specialised knowledge in one area. Grab that specilisation.