banner_ad

For refreshment - Jokes

IPCC 1099 views 9 replies

These are old jokes only

Teacher :What happened in 1869?
Student:Gandhi ji was born.
Teacher :What happened in 1873?
Student:Gandhiji was four years old.!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Question:What is the fullform of MATHS. ?
Anwser: Mentaly Affected Teachers Harrasing Students
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Teacher :Because of Gandhiji's hard work what do we get on 15th August.
Student:A holiday
Teacher :Tomorrow there will be a lecture on Sun.Everyone must attend it.
Raju:No ma'm! I will not be able to attend it.
Teacher :Why?
Raju:My mother will not allow me to go so far!!!
Teacher: How old is ur father.
Sunny:As old as I am.
Teacher:How is it possible?
Sunny:He became father only after I was born.
Teacher: (1)There is a frog, (2)Ship is sinking, (3)potatoes cost Rs 3/kg. Then, what is my age?
STUDENT:32 yrs.
Teacher:How do you know?
STUDENT:Well,my sister is 16 yrs old and she is half mad.
Teacher: Where does God live?
Little boy: I think he lives in our bathroom.
Teacher: Why do you say that?
Little boy: Well, every morning my daddy bangs on the door and says, 'God, are you still in there?'
Teacher:"What is your name?".
Student:"Mera naam Suraj Prakash hai."
Teacher:"When I ask aquestion in english,answer it in english."
Student:"My name is Sunlight.

Replies (9)

nice yaaaaaaaaar

Nice. 5th is good

good stressbusters.....

good jokes

very nice

nice one...

Let me add one more to it,

Teacher: Who built the first underground tunnel?

Student: Earthworm.

Nice one sai

nice jokes........

26 May 2026
Education Content Creator

Adyayam Education LLP

Bengaluru