i really need it please send it to my e.mail id venkatesh_k48 @ yahoo.com

Replies (138)
Originally posted by :vaibhav

i really need it please send it to my e.mail id venkatesh_k48 @ yahoo.com

Pls suggest good book for CA Final FM .....

hiii vaibhav bhai

this is deepak from mumbai

yaar i need tat notes please mail me at  "deebang @ gmail.com

or call me 9881664221

pleeeez i too need it....cooldude_deepu @ yahoo.co.in......

Originally posted by :vaibhav
 plz forward me the notes on my email.id-vishalbhanushali15 @ yahoo.co.in

please send me your notes of financial management on manoharjha99 @ hotmail.com

sir iam a current  student of  pcc ca.please  send me financial management on my e mail id  quickly

thankyou

please send me too in email - harish_ts1984 @ yahoo.com advance thanks

T.S.Mohana harish

yaar main pcc ki exam nov-2009 me de raha hu. plzzzzzzzz

mujhe notes de dena

mera e-mail id hai ""viplav_garg @ yahoo.com""""

plzzzzzzz

i need your help. can i call u on your mobile plzzzzzzzzz

send me reply

hey  ya!! plz send me ur fm notes on my id plz oops_tarana1234 @ yahoo.com

pls send me ur's pcc-FM NOTES I REALY NEED FM NOTES

I'm M.MANOJ preparing for my PCC for MAY 2009 Attempt. So SIR i request you to send the PCC F.M MATERIAL for my I.D.

MANOJMULUGU @ YAHOO.COM. with Regards

Manojmulugu.

This is Ramakrishna Preparing for CA PCC May 2009 Attempt. I'm IN NEED OF FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT MATERIAL. So i REQUEST U TO SEND ME THE MATERIAL.

to RAVIKIRAN_A12 @ YAHOO.COM With REGARDS

RAMAKRISHNA.

This is vamsikrishna Preparing for CA PCC NOVEMBER 2009 Attempt. I'm IN NEED OF FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT MATERIAL. So i REQUEST U TO SEND ME THE MATERIAL.

to KRISHNA_6559 @ yahoocom .With  REGARDS

SAI VAMSIKRISHNA