Failed in ipcc group 1 for the 3rd time.

ramanjot kaur (student) (50 Points)
Replied 27 August 2014

Refer to previous year question papers......and also see suggested answers to know hw to write in theoretical subjects........all the best......just don't loose or hope........

RAMMOHAN MAARTHA (Ca final) (41 Points)
Replied 27 August 2014

All the best , read it

nitish chaudhary (Audit Manager) (68 Points)
Replied 27 August 2014

first tell me the material you are following and what problem you are facing. if material you are following is not good enough your hard work will be in vain

CA JATIN SUNEJA (JOB) (435 Points)
Replied 27 August 2014

First of all, this is all the condition which become reasons, i.e khawat hai ki koi na koi karan toh hoga, So this is all our exam by GOD as well that how will deal with all issues.... so keep going, if u deemed you as a losser then koi kuch nhi ker sakta, always think positive...

Rishi (CA Final) (25 Points)
Replied 27 August 2014

Bro, i myself cleared in the fourth attempt. In my previous attempts i pused to pass in all the subjects but couldnt clear in aggregate. I also wanted to quit after my third attempt. But gave my fourth attempt and told myself this is is the last time. And i passed in my fourth attempt. So dude, dont give up, u never know, this might be your attempt. Also give ur 200% and am sure no one will stop you from achieveing what you deserve. Good Luck.

PRITI RAJENDRA PARAB (CA ARTICLE ASSISTANT) (24 Points)
Replied 27 August 2014

I have the same problem I pass my gr 1 in nov but could not clr gr 2 it loss in Agreegate last time 144 this time 135 is bar it bhi change he m confuse what to do

PRITI RAJENDRA PARAB (CA ARTICLE ASSISTANT) (24 Points)
Replied 27 August 2014

m also clear my gr 1 in nov but not gr 2 yet aggregate me jata he me mera 100 % de rahi hu kya karu ab

rahul (asdd) (22 Points)
Replied 28 August 2014

I will suggest u to leave the course.....becoz u r 24 their is no certainity in ca course.....when u will clear ipcc....when ur final will be due....nd when u will clear ca final......if u have ample of time then u can continue otherwise its bettr to do something else........world is not about Ca only......their r a lot of ather things too.......think wisely...

ca anoop singla (partner) (37 Points)
Replied 28 August 2014

Forget about the previous attemts and induct more efforts and change your style of study and material after discuss with your friend who have succeeded I am sure you will give a good news in this attempt.

AASHI (Pursuing articleship) (1482 Points)
Replied 28 August 2014

I passed in fifth attempt. Your marks are low in law. Go for munish bhandari and revise thoroughly. And failing 3 times should not be at all depressing. Should be mentally prepared for this when you enter CA.

vidhi (student) (22 Points)
Replied 28 August 2014

Quitters never win and winners never quit....so sir don't get upset....try hard this time and have faith in yourself...you will surely succeed sir....wishing you good luck....!!!!!

Deepak Kahar (CA Final Student) (52 Points)
Replied 28 August 2014

Don't be depress Rohit I was also faced faced same problem while in Group - 1. Nov. 10 M - 11 Nov. 11 A/c 38 53 55 Law 48 47 72 CFM 39 39 56 Total 157 182 225 But finally clear it . So keep hope give little more efforts. Best of luck bro......

Deepak Kahar (CA Final Student) (52 Points)
Replied 28 August 2014

Don't be depress Rohit I was also faced faced same problem while in Group - 1. Nov. 10 M - 11 Nov. 11 A/c 38 53 55 Law 48 47 72 CFM 39 39 56 Total 157 182 225 But finally clear it . So keep hope give little more efforts. Best of luck bro......