Do you ever feel, that you fit to CA..???

Others 3004 views 39 replies

very nice

Replies (39)

very nice

Thanks for all your comments friends............ Realised.............

My thinking is also same ........and i do think that its a good thinking yaar...

Originally posted by : chintan

Even wen i was giving PCC in june 09, i said tto my mom (as an excuse of minimal studies): Whats the use of doin CA if dont have knowledge. I will try next time & may even study for a rank.

My mom told: u just clear. concept toh pass hone ke baad bhi clear ho jaege.
hehe.i cleared that time.gave final this may with same thought process.baad me concept clear kar lunga.

so important is to not to get stuck at some stage of career just cos u r not FULLY prepared.

remember: U CAN BE PREPARED ONLY UPTO A CERTAIN LEVEL.BEYOND THAT, U HAVE GOT TO BE READY!! :)

Dude jo chiz tu aaj nahi karega woh kabhi nahi hogi...as u will become chartered then u'll think that u achived everything in ur life and u dont have to do anything more...and CA-Final is purely on Concepts..if ur concepts are clear then u can easily score good marks in Exam....i would like to mention thtt these thots were said by senior CA's.....

Hi Jayasri,

We study about different subjects in d CA course but it is quite impossible for a human being to remember everything everytime and  throughout his life.CA degree is a prestigious degree which is an indication that the person has sufficient knowledge.Passing each and every subject is a way to get CA degree but after passing one has to select his field in which one thinks he is best.Noboby is fit or talented from his birth but he can become talented gradually and by doing work for continuous years.

So,dont think in negative way.

Every one is fit to do CA provided one should focus on studies and not on thinking of his being fit or not for pursuing CA.

All D Best

I also agree with u..I also felt the same at one time.. to cover up the gap (lack of knowlege)  is very important for self-satisfaction..

sounds gud..............

but

but

but

ONLY ON PAPER

ACTUALLY REALLITY IS QUITE DIFFERENT, NO1 WANTS TO BE FAIL EVEN THEY DONT HAVE KNOWLEDGE.......

ND IF U FEEL THAT THIS TIME U SHOULD NOT PASS THEN TELL ME ONE THING WHY U R GOING TO ATTMEPT PAPER???????????

FOR FUN...... OR FOR GETTING FAILURE??????????

@ Ankit agarwal : Thanks alot for your valuable comments....

Hi Ankur Jain : I accept your question.... But i want to say something here , then why people are saying that failures are stepping stones to success....I guess no body will go to write the exam for fun yar even i am not... why should not we write the exams for the experience sake...??? isnt it??? You can comment on this if i want the experience i can sit at home and write my exam myself for three hours , but we cannot come to know our mistakes what skill and knowledge we have over subject and what we put on paper, we cannot know how the fear will be in examination hall, then what you say on this...????

Thanks & Regards,

A.Jayasri

Hi jayashri,

First of all, congrats for being good to your profession.Dont worry.work hard. Be positive.success will be yours.

u think positive

Sky is the limit if

You Think Positive  ...

Originally posted by : A.Jayasri

Hi Ankur Jain : I accept your question.... But i want to say something here , then why people are saying that failures are stepping stones to success....I guess no body will go to write the exam for fun yar even i am not... why should not we write the exams for the experience sake...??? isnt it??? You can comment on this if i want the experience i can sit at home and write my exam myself for three hours , but we cannot come to know our mistakes what skill and knowledge we have over subject and what we put on paper, we cannot know how the fear will be in examination hall, then what you say on this...????

Thanks & Regards,

A.Jayasri

Experience of getting FAILURE???????

nd this exp. will lead you to write on ur RESUME that in hw mny no. of attempts you are qualified...

Actually my view is different yaar acc. to me in this competetive phase one should not go for an attempt untill he is quite confident........ you know na no. of attempts matters alot alongwith knowledge

/forum/details.asp?mod_id=149000&offset=1

First be a beleiver,then be a acheiver