Depressed :( confused...no way left.....plzzzz help..beg you

Anubhav (Student) (589 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

Originally posted by : S Aishwarya
I cleared my c.a inter in 5 th attemp
t please don't lose hope..give one more time ..try to practise past question papers..it helped me so much to clear..

Oh and do follow this advice, its crucial.

Kumar A. Ranjan (Student) (1588 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

dont leave ca.. try once more... best of luck

Shailesh W (nobodies) (327 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

In audit u should do Surbhi bansal mam's book dear nd as company audit and SA u should learn by heart dear it wil take just 8days and in other 8 days u refer 2 more times other chapters and aapproximately in 16 days u will complete Audit...now about it u have to do learn by heart all the chapters from pm only with flow chart and it wil take ir 10 days, in sm u can refer 2 times study material only with pm for to know how Institute asks questions and it eil take ur only 5 days now it nd sm u wil be clear in 15 days aproximate, and account u refer notes of any reputed coaching classes and hardly takes 15 to 17 days With one time revision... Now total timing for u takes just 16+15+17=48 days dear nd u have u have approximately 2 months and if u save time than do some past que paper solving without any doubt, with confidence as u r giving real exam, and with that confidence just go to icai exam hall, u will be cleared at my assurance...

Shailesh W (nobodies) (327 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

And one thing more to add u that if u have already refered some good author's book than just continue with that authors's book but do onething that mug up that things as i told u dear and never loose jope and whenever u feel negativity in ur mind than think about ur future daughter/son that if he will feel just like u in future than what will u do and how u will give ur example that if u were lost hope...?

TRIPTI MOHNOT (CA FINAL) (207 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

please dont leave in midway.

i have cleared my ca inter in 4 attempt.

dont lose confidence within u, just prepare one more time with full dedication

CHETAN GOEL (ARTICLE ) (157 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

TRY TRY TRY TRY UNTILL U SUCCEED

ANIL KUMAR (CA.CS FINAL MBA B.COM-H)   (91 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

Arey simple si baat hai.... tumhara study pattern same hai. usko change karo. notes ko change karo. aur practice manual ko include karo. . next attempt me tum pass ho jaoge. I guarantee. study as u want more than exemption.

ANIL KUMAR (CA.CS FINAL MBA B.COM-H)   (91 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

Remember. . Maine 3 -4 attempt lagaye ipcc clear karne me.in each group. just dnt leave. U CAN YAAR.

CA Hitesh H Prajapati (Partner) (33 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

For costing : please give ur best as u did last time, prepare for theory from practice manual as well as practice few sums from practice manual This shud do for costing For taxation : better to prepare from prime vision notes and solve practicals from practice manual For IT n SM : my suggestion do practice manual thoroughly This shud get u home bro, Try if u really can give a hard try

ankitha jain (student) (27 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

Enter comment here

K S JOLLY (CA) (369 Points)
Replied 23 August 2014

Amaresh (working as freelancer) (42 Points)
Replied 24 August 2014

Dear friend, Final is even tougher than this. Its the right time to do some other job and look for some other way to live. As other stated ease out for sometime. give some attempts in bank probationary exam. Amaresh.

Jitender Bhatia (Sr Accountant) (44 Points)
Replied 24 August 2014

Cutting a tree needs multiple attempts. We get tired, exhauste and fed up many times. But every strike lossens the root of tree. Quitting is not a solution...May be its your last strike, and tree can cut down....keep on trying until your last breath.....trust me you are the best....Its not a matter of CA....rather your self-respect and trust in yourself.....all the best

Noor Punasiya (Article) (275 Points)
Replied 24 August 2014

You don't need to lose hope any way.

Just kepp working hard and with full confidence better than past attempt and you will rock one day.

A peson passed in 32 attempt in CA Final, check at this motivational story: CA Inspiration & Motivation: Success Stories of CA Crackers

ipcc rtp nov 2014, ipcc nov 2014 admit card, cpt admit card dec 2014

Sathish M (Management Accountant) (40581 Points)
Replied 24 August 2014

Don't be depressed, just be strong in your approach and go with positive mindset.