Congratulations CCI on this another huge success..!!

others 3550 views 38 replies

Congratulations to all CCI Members....

Heartiest Congratulations..!!

Its really amazing... Just have a look at the top of the site..!!!!!

CCI now has more than 800000 Members...

Hoooo hoooo!!!!!

I really feel proud to b a member of CCI..

and Once again Congrats to Admin, Forum Moderators of CCI for achieving this huge Success.!

and congrats to all the top members also because without their active presence on CCI it would not have been possible....

smileyyesenlightened

Replies (38)

Congratulation to  CCI for achieving this mile stone......................... 

It's Gr8 to  become a member of the family of 800000. 

Congra8s  to all  

8 this happy

momen........       8

CA PARAS BAFNA.

It was with great pleasure but no real surprise, i noticed that our CCI family has crossed the milestone of 800000 members and i am pretty much confident that it will continue to create history and will reach many more milestones like this in coming years. I feel very proud to say that along the way this CCI family has helped many member, including me, and kept our professional fraternity enlightened by mutual exchange of knowledge.

My heartfelt congratulations to all the members, admin, moderators, founders and all who are associated with CCI. 

But we must realize with great achievement comes great responsibility. Therefore we all need to work in unison to make this platform even more knowledgeable. Specially the young students needs to come forward and share and discuss more and more topics related to their study and profession. The main aim of CCI has always been mutual exchange of knowledge for self development. And i have always believed knowledge increases by sharing and not preserving.

Hope our CCI Family will continue to be a great source of knowledge for all in years to come.

Proud to be  a CCI,tian

Sanjay Gupta

awesum.. huge success... I just hope dis will be keep on going.. congratulations to all CCI members...:)

Thanks for sharing Yaar...

Growing Of Members in CCI is

not important,enlightened

What actually matter is how many of us are contributingmail in CCI

for the benefit of entire upcoming

CA / CS / CWA / Other students ......!!!!!

IT REALLY FEELS PROUD TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH SUCH A BIG PLATFORM. 

HOPE C C I WILL HAVE : -

10 00 000 MEMBERS VERY SOON.....

WHO WILL BE LUCKY MEMBER NO. 10,00,000.............................

Soon there will be even 10 lac members :)

ya exactly this is a huge grand success for CCI COngratratulations

thanks manoj for starting this thread

let me add some more value to the celebration heart

Imp q for costing may 12 for final .....

PFA frns smiley

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PROUD TO BE A PART OF CCI.

Can't believe this!

I am not joking!

Really I can't believe this even though CCI depicts on the top of the page (right side)!

Hello All,

I would like to Congratulate everyone on the occasion of touching another milestone of 8,00,000 members by Caclubindia.

Congratulations to team Admin and members.

Keep moving & keep growing !!!