CISA registration fees

Internal Audit 9451 views 2 replies

Hello Dear  Professional friends,

I aspire to do CISA  further , i want to know whether  any Registration fee payable at the time of Enrolling CISA  oe simply examination fees  to be paid at the time of  giving examination ?    Second thing whether is there any link to download to Upadated CISA manual or  to purchase from CISA Site ?

feedback from the experienced CISA professiional will be highly appreciated !

At last,  Job prospects for CA + CISA professionals in India is good ?

Replies (2)

Hi Amit,

For CISA you have to pay the fees at the time of registration. No addition fees to be paid at the time of examination. You can visit the https://www.isaca.org for the same. You can order the CISA materil from ISACA Institute. If you are staying in Mumbai you can purchase the CISA material from the Sharda Book Store which is opposite to the Walinkar College(Matunga).

Kailash

Hello 

I would like to pursue cisa after my nov ca final exam and the date for the exam is 11th dec 2010 

i would like to know can i study cisa course in 20 days after my nov exam kindly guide me please 

thank you