CA inter in 1987, eligible to appear in ca final in 2012?

Final 2101 views 13 replies

Hi friends,

A senior officer in my organisation has completed CA Inter in 1987, She has also completed articleship.But, due to some reasons she couldnot complete her CA Finals. She has not appeared for Final examination even once. Can she apply for registration for CA Final course & appear for examination?? Is her CA Inter Certificate valid??

Please Guide...

Nishant Saurabh

Replies (13)

prima facia it seems to be permissible, but for further surety you can visit on https://www.icai.org/help/ & put the query with full particulars for getting confirmed knowledge about your greviance/matter!".

hope this will help you.

ya 100% .

has she completed her article ship..

Yes, she can appear in the Final exam.

Yes she can appear in the  final, reregistation is not required if she has sufficient documents like registration certificate, articleship completion certificate and passing certificate of intermediated is sufficient.............................ALL THE BEST  MADAM............. do some hard work for 1 year definately you will clear in the final in the first attempt.

Yes she can appear for final.....

I think she need to re-register.

Wish You Best of Luck

yes she can appear in final examination but she has to register herself  with BOS by paying fess towards  study material

yes she can appeared

she can but has to submit the documents and get new final unique registration number,just a letter in plain paper to institute along with attessted copies of ca inter certificate and articleship completion certificate needs to be forwarded,also she need to complete her 100 hrs of itt also as it is requirement after 2002.

Hi friends

I need ur valuable advice

In my office, one of my collegue passed provision entry in tally last year by debiting audit fees and crediting Mahesh and Associates (CA Firm), for which payment not made till date. Since he has grouped under Mahesh and associates as sundry creditors, this is reflected in sundry creditors aging report.

My argument is that the provision entry wat he has passed is wrong the entry should be like

Audit fees A/c Dr.

To Audit fees payable A/c

so that it will not affect sundry creditors but he is stubborn on his way of accounting.Kindly give ur suggessions.

yaa the entry should be like this . you should ask him to rectify the entry

Madam,

There are thousands of students who have completed their Articleship and passed out Intermediate before 1990 and still appearing for finals.Madam, Work hard and donot evaluate past. You will certainly fulfill your Goal to become a member of this pretigious Institute.My friend had taken admission in 1982 and get passed his final exams in 2008 and proved if there is a will there is a way.

Rajeev Saxena

Madam,

There are thousands of students who have completed their Articleship and passed out Intermediate before 1990 and still appearing for finals.Madam, Work hard and donot evaluate past. You will certainly fulfill your Goal to become a member of this pretigious Institute.My friend had taken admission in 1982 and get passed his final exams in 2008 and proved if there is a will there is a way.

Rajeev Saxena

Originally posted by : sachin

Yes she can appear for final.....

I think she need to re-register.

Wish You Best of Luck