Ca final may 2016

Routhu raju (Student CA Final ) (36 Points)
Replied 01 December 2015

And one more doubt... ,For a day how many hours are required for preparation to complete de final both groups please help me I'm totally confused..

Madhavi (CA - FINAL) (1342 Points)
Replied 01 December 2015

Thank you vivek for immeidate reply. i will follow the same syllabus as u said

Vivek Venkataram (Just cleared CS(441/800) now C.A Final Attempt in May 2015)   (772 Points)
Replied 01 December 2015

Icai study material is always preferred. But if u have attended coaching classes and are comfortable then it is upto u. As for study hours. How many ever hours you put in the syllabus will ask for more hours. Schedule your own time and stick to it. But a minimum of 6 to 8 hours a day would be good

Vivek Venkataram (Just cleared CS(441/800) now C.A Final Attempt in May 2015)   (772 Points)
Replied 01 December 2015

Cheers Madhavi. Hope you can get the desired result ;)

Routhu raju (Student CA Final ) (36 Points)
Replied 01 December 2015

Thanks vivek.. For information

Gayatri N (student) (138 Points)
Replied 01 December 2015

Thank u for such intiative towards ca final exam it will help us a lot.

Replied 01 December 2015

Yes that is my aim. Thanks for the support. ;)

Kumar (Article assistant) (37 Points)
Replied 02 December 2015

Hi guys,anyone know whether we have to quote existing AS numbers or newly introduced IND AS numbers in the finacial reporting paper for may 2016?

Harsh Gupta (Student) (47 Points)
Replied 02 December 2015

Is there any amendment in AS 20 provisions for May, 2016

Swapnil (Student) (183 Points)
Replied 03 December 2015

Hiii friends.... plz share if any body have an idea about new edition of  Audit book by Surbhi Bansal Mam, and Corporate and Allied Laws by Munish Bhandari ...!! My attempt due in May 16.

Suggest me how is Paduka for SFM r i go for any other book.

Swapnil (Student) (183 Points)
Replied 03 December 2015

Friends m a self study student ... plz guide me in preparation of  Costing as i dont know from which chapter i have to start my preparations.

I completed all the AMA topics from P.C. Tulsian Text book except Linier Programming. And now i want to start Costing topics.

Plz share which topics are easy to learn first from costing as i can get confidence then gradually i vl move to other tough topics.

Thank you all....

Pooja (Student) (170 Points)
Replied 05 December 2015

Hi everyone...i am getting mad after searching sylabus for may 2016..pls help me with it..may 16 not gonna be my first attempt as in i am not a new registration. Pls help me with it..also it would be very helpful if u give subject wise changes if any.

Replied 05 December 2015

Hii puja. I have stated in earlier replies. Syllabus is same. Except for amendments in DT and Companies law which will be released soon via notification. Dont worry.

Replied 05 December 2015

Swapnil regarding the 2 books you have asked as far as i am aware they are not released yet. There are.number of online stores for ca books these days u can keep an eye on them.

Pooja (Student) (170 Points)
Replied 05 December 2015

Means no International Taxation..Financial Market..IFRS..Ind AS??