Analysis of 23rd September post

861 views 10 replies

Yesterday two post

1. I have one confusion .....................................and

2. Good news for all CA Students............................

came with the fun and it was became the popular discussion on home page.

Hum badi badi bate karte hai that:

- This is a professional site,

- you are not supposed to post this type of post

But later on you participate more and more in such type of post.

For more fun we have orkut, Facebook, and many other.................

why it is on CAclubindia???????????????????????????????????????????????

For increasing scorecard?

Seeking yourself in most thank member?

or something more??????????????????

Replies (10)

I remember one think jo aksar suna karte the kabhi bachpan me:

Hathi (i.e. Elephant) ke Daat (i.e. Teeth) dihkane ki kuchh aur and khane ka kuchh aur.

Yahi ho raha hai

Tabhi to Vivek Bhai i don't believe in badi badi baatein...just to preclude/prevent myself for unnecessary confusion which trapped you. You will not find a single post from my side regarding quality. This is the main secret of my long time association.

Just move with the flow....Forget about the site quality. Have full faith on Admin and Moderators. Site is doing perfectly fine and they are doing gr8 job.

Just be happy and always share your doubts and enjoy everything here.

Cheers to Caclubindia !!!

Originally posted by : Ankur Garg

Tabhi to Vivek Bhai i don't believe in badi badi baatein...just to preclude/prevent myself for unnecessary confusion which trapped you. You have not find a single post from my side regarding quality. This is the main secret of my long time association.

Just move with the flow....Forget about the site quality. Have full faith on Admin and Moderators. Site is doing perfectly fine and they are doing gr8 job.

Just be happy and always share your doubts and enjoy everything here.

Cheers to Caclubindia !!!

I agree with the above.... 

Yes ankur you are absolutely correct.

You are maintaining quality in your post. I like it. really i like it.

All other members are also requested to maintain quality in his post like our most popular member ankur sir.

Thanks ankur.

Thanks Vivek for your quick understanding and right observation. Keep it up.

Originally posted by : Vivek Himalaya

Yes ankur you are absolutely correct.

You are maintaining quality in your post. I like it. really i like it.

All other members are also requested to maintain quality in his post like our most popular member ankur sir.

Thanks ankur.

It is also my request to all member.

All other members are also requested to maintain quality

thanks for sharing VIVEK

Very good analysis,

Except few like Ankur ...................all other member participate in such type of post for getting high score and for getiing most thank. they act here like they are chatting here.

But ignore such type of post who really do not want to waste time on it.

One can see the quality of post on following link:

/forum/good-news-for-all-ca-students--105769.asp

Thanks vivek

I don't understand why this "quality" issue is brought up always . . . . . and members request other members to maintain quality.

I think that the job of maintaining quality & standards should rest with the moderators and Admin.

I'm not writing this to offend anyone.It's not even against your views Vivek.

If anyone wants to share something useful he should do that and it's upto the members to notice it and gain from it.If your useful post fails to make it to popular discussion . . . . you really shouldn't be bothered about it.You have done your duty well . . . that's all what matters.

If members like to share jokes and have fun ,there isn't any harm in it.

Please spare few moments for this link---   https://www.caclubindia.com/forum/details.asp?mod_id=105859&offset=1