21 marks increased in re-verification by icai

Others 8516 views 10 replies

21 marks increased in re-verification by ICAI

Now a days when a ca student every single mark to clear their exams
In recent case ICAI has increased 21 marks during the re-verification

CA final year student saloni bansal  who secured 189 marks initially and failed due to aggregate.
she filled re-verification, after this she secured 210 marks & now she is chartered accountant

what happened if she may not applied for re-verification???

what about the career of other similar students who failed due to marginal differences in marks and missed apply for re-verification 

source

https://www.studycafe.in/2013/09/21-marks-increased-in-re-verification.html

Replies (10)

really this is the worst part of icai .......so much hard work goes in vain bcoz of some stupid examiners ....they put so many students career at stake.... even in certified copies u will find the difference of 8 - 10 marks and we cannot do anything since they made certified copies independent from verification ...and also there is no change in marks even if there is discrepancy in cerified copies.....therefore many hardworking students dont clear and those who dont study they clear ....dont know what icai is upto there shuld be some transparency in checking system.......pls god save every student who is hard working....

Originally posted by : acacs

really this is the worst part of icai .......so much hard work goes in vain bcoz of some stupid examiners ....they put so many students career at stake.... even in certified copies u will find the difference of 8 - 10 marks and we cannot do anything since they made certified copies independent from verification ...and also there is no change in marks even if there is discrepancy in cerified copies.....therefore many hardworking students dont clear and those who dont study they clear ....dont know what icai is upto there shuld be some transparency in checking system.......pls god save every student who is hard working....

totally agree

I also got 189 in 2nd group of final. Last time I applied for but result was no change So This time I did not apply.
many many congo..... and verify result her reg. no. ERO0173052

me sure hu ki me pass hu ipcc me kuki mene solution check kiye the but due to financial problem mene revaluation form nahi dala ye sb in logo ka paise kamane ka dhanda hai icai walo ka 

Congratulation

AAP PAR MATA RANI KI KIRPA HAI

CA is not at all a only key for success.Right checking of answersheet is not possible for them due to luck of their knowledge and qualification.

congrats, seriously  god is with her,

i lost my second group by 26 marks, and this attempt( may 2013) i couldnt study properly because of my mom's sudden demise. i am totally in pain still now.

i cleared in all the subjects except dt, pata nahi ek hi marks kaise milta hai 

i hope this tym i clear, i want to fulfill my moms wish

all the very best to all the students appearing this tym

Originally posted by : vidhyalaksshmi

congrats, seriously  god is with her,

i lost my second group by 26 marks, and this attempt( may 2013) i couldnt study properly because of my mom's sudden demise. i am totally in pain still now.

i cleared in all the subjects except dt, pata nahi ek hi marks kaise milta hai 

i hope this tym i clear, i want to fulfill my moms wish

all the very best to all the students appearing this tym

God Bless You.. My best wishes are with you ..u will become CA....:)