GST Certification Course

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

The Council at its 374th meeting held on 21st - 24th March, 2018 while taking note of “The National Financial Reporting Authority (Manner of Appointment and other Terms and Conditions of Service of Chairperson and Members) Rules, 2018” (NFRA), notified by Central Government in the Gazette of India on 21st March, 2018 decided to constitute a Group to interact with the Government on day to day basis in connection with the formation of Rules of the National Financial Reporting Authority, comprising of the following members:

  • CA. (Dr.) Debashis Mitra, Convenor
  • CA. Nilesh S. Vikamsey
  • CA. S.B. Zaware
  • CA. Shyam Lal Agarwal
  • CA. Sanjay Vasudeva
  • CA. K. Sripriya
  • Shri Vijay Jhalani
  • CA. Sarikia Singhal, Deputy Secretary, (Secretary, CLCGC) would be the Secretary to the aforesaid Group.
Tags :   


Popular News

GST caclubindia books Score More Study Less

Browse by Category