WITNESS THE BREACH...

IPCC 1397 views 13 replies

THOUGH IT WAS CLEARLY STATED IN PARA 3 OF THE INSTRUCTION GUIDE TO THE EXAMINEES OF JUNE 2009 THAT STUDENTS SHALL BE ALLOWED TO LEAVE THE EXAM HALL AFTER 1 HOUR OF DISTRIBUTION OF THE QUESTION PAPER, AT THE RAJKOT CENTRE STUDENTS WERE FORCED TO STAY IN THE CLASS FOR THE FULL EXAM TIME i.e. 3 HOURS. ICAI HAS NOT ATTENDED THE QUERY FOR THE BREACH OF LAW BY ITSELF.

I DON'T WANT THIS INJUSTICE TO TAKE PLACE AGAIN WITH THE EXAMINEES OF NOVEMBER, 2009.

POST YOUR VIEWS... I REQUEST TO POST  ONLY POSITIVE VIEWS, BECAUSE EVEN YOU DO KNOW THAT I M RIGHT.

YOU CAN ALSO POST YOUR PERSONAL VIEWS ON MY ID kingdomcorporation @ rediffmail.com

Replies (13)

Nothing to worry abt it there may have some good reasons for not allowing students to leave exma hall before 3 hours.. For more please conatct centre.

I DO AGREE WITH U, MY LORD BUT MY INSTITUTE HAS TAUGHT ME THAT NO CHANGES IN LAW CAN BE DONE BY ANYONE BEFORE GIVING NOTICE TO THE PEOPLE WHO ARE LIKELY TO GET AFFECTED BY SUCH CHANGES.

wah Kya Pakda he

Originally posted by :harish
" wah Kya Pakda he "

JYARE APNI KOI NANI BHUL THAY CHHE TYARE ICAI APNU LOHI CHUSVA MATE BETAB THAI JAY CHHE. ICAI POTANA J BANAVELA NIYMO NO BHNG KRINE JO AM MANTI HOY KE LOKSAHI CHHE CHALYE RAKHE, TO MARA BHAI HVE AA NHI CHALE, KARNKE  "THE KING OF THE KINGS IS NOW HERE, MY DEAR ICAI"

yeh... tarang u r rite.... atleast students must b allowed 2 leave exms hall as per their wish in accordance with rules...

Originally posted by :Megha Shah
" yeh... tarang u r rite.... atleast students must b allowed 2 leave exms hall as per their wish in accordance with rules... "

TARANG KATHRANI IS HEREBY HEARTEDLY THANKING MS. MEGHA SHAH. I LIKE, ADMIRE AND RESPECT THE PEOPLE WHO ARE FAVOURING THE TRUTH AND NOT AFRAID TO TELL THE TRUTH.......

SOME ACTION SHUD BE TAKEN AGAINST THE CENTRE......SO THAT THE SAME DOESN'T HAPPEN AGAIN.....SOME CENTRES MAKE THERE OWN RULES IGNORING RULES MADE BY ICAI....ND I FEL THIS MIGHT HAVE HAPPENED BCOZ OF IGNORANCE ND LACK OF PROPER INSTRUCTIONS TO THE CENTRES BY ICAI.....

THANK U TOO, MR. SAURABH. I'VE ALREADY CONTACTED THE CHAIRMAN OF RAJKOT BRANCH WHO REPLIED ME THAT "MY RELATIVE IS SICK, SO I M BUSY". I'VE ALSO CONTACTED THE RAJKOT BRANCH WHO SAID THAT "TELL US WHAT TO DO?, MY DEAR"

BUT ONE THING I PROMISE TO EACH AND EVERY PERSON RELATED WITH ICAI THAT THIS THING WILL NOT TAKE PLACE AGAIN WHENEVER I WILL STEP AGAIN FOR MY NEXT EXAMINATION.

ANY DISPUTE ARISING OUT OF THIS TOPIC POSTED BY ME SHALL BE SUBJECT TO RAJKOT JURISDICTION ONLY.

You have raised a very valid point.

Did you ask the supervisor(s) why they are not letting you leave the exam hall ? Did you show them the rules sent to each examinee along with the hall ticket? If you asked them what was their reply or they did not give any reason?

If I finish my exam paper early I should be allowed to go home and study for the next paper. This attitude of supervisors is unjustified.

Originally posted by :DMC
" You have raised a very valid point.

Did you ask the supervisor(s) why they are not letting you leave the exam hall ? Did you show them the rules sent to each examinee along with the hall ticket? If you asked them what was their reply or they did not give any reason?

If I finish my exam paper early I should be allowed to go home and study for the next paper. This attitude of supervisors is unjustified.

IF I HAD DISCUSSED THIS TOPIC IN THE EXAM HALL IT HAD DIRECTLY DISTURBED OTHER STUDENTS IN THE CLASS, WHICH IS AGAINST THE RULES. ICAI MAY BREAK ITS OWN RULES BUT I NEVER DO...

THANK U FRIENDS, THANK U FOR COOPERATION.

I'VE DISCUSSED THIS THING WITH ICAI. IT WAS THE FAULT OF THE EXAMINER.

I, TARANG KATHRANI, THE OWNER OF THIS POST HEREBY STOPPING THIS DISCUSSION.

NO MORE COMMENTS. THE PROBLEM HAS SOLVED...

GOOD NIGHT....