Vote of Thanks to Mr. Ankur Garg

others 1755 views 18 replies

Friends,

3 Days back we are all excited about the CA club India website on achieving its 4 Lac Members marks.

Yet another point to note now, the top most achiever, guider, mentor and contributor of Ca Club India has achieved a new milestone of 35,000 Points............

Its time to congratulate him and thanks him from the bottom of the heart for being here at every step of the moments of joy and sorrow to all the CCI Members..............

CA Club India, will always remember the contrubution given by him. Thanks Ankur for the contribution......... 

Replies (18)

Rightly said Brother congrats to Ankur sir for this achievement.

Orkut Myspace Congratulation Scraps, Graphics and Comments
GoodLightscraps.com

Yes rightly said.

Ankur Ji the Most active, Member, Mentor, Contributer of the Club.
and We wish him  to Win all CCI Awards.

ankur bhayya truly awesome....simply the best.....thanx for being with us....best wishes....

congratulations sir

CONGRATS.........:)

mny many many congratulations to ANKUR GARG SIR . we r thankful to his contribution on this forum . keep contributing sir --  -- - -  -- --  -- -  - -- - - - -- - -- - --- -- ------ -- - - - - - - - -- -  -- - 

Thanks Sir and many congratulations 

Dear Members,

Very humbly request you all to accept my thanks towards the kind gesture and motivating comments…Your comments are like a fuel for me to continue my journey.

Stay Connected to Caclubindia.

Best Regards

Thank You Sir for always being there for us and many Congratulations You are the star.

thanks sir for your valuable suggestions

Thank you sir for being there for us and congratulations on your new achievement.

congrats sir...........

congrtz sir... and thnk u always 4 helping us....