Teacher Jokes...

894 views 11 replies
Teacher : "What do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested?"
Pupil : "A teacher".

Teacher : "Sam, you talk a lot !"
Sam : "It's a family tradition".
Teacher : "What do you mean?"
Sam : "Sir, my grandpa was a street hawker, my father is a teacher".
Teacher : "What about your mother?"
Sam : "She's a woman".

Teacher : "Now, children, if I saw a man beating a donkey and stopped him,what virtue would I be showing?"
Student : "Brotherly love".

Teacher : "Now, Sam, tell me frankly do you say prayers before eating?"
Sam : "No sir, I don't have to, my mom is a good cook".

Teacher : " Can anybody give an example of COINCIDENCE?"
Student : "Sir, my Mother and Father got married on the same day and at the same time."

Teacher : " George Washington not only chopped down his father's Cherry tree, but also admitted doing it. Now do you know why his father didn't punish him ?"
Student: " Because George still had the axe in is hand."

Replies (11)

Good one jee....!!!!!!!!!!!

good one                 

hahahahaha.......

Teacher : " George Washington not only chopped down his father's Cherry tree, but also admitted doing it. Now do you know why his father didn't punish him ?"

Oh my god amazing..really i laguhed heartily..thanks for sharing..

:)

Great jokes :)

So humourous...

good one...:)

Achha hai jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Originally posted by : Sasanka Bhalaki

Oh my god amazing..really i laguhed heartily..thanks for sharing..

I agree....dat was a good one!

ha ha..........gud jokes

ARTICLESHIP 18 June 2026
Article Assistance

RB KESHRI & CO.

Mumbai