Plzz assist me in this... Thanks in advance.... |
" |
| Originally posted by :gaurav gupta | ||
| " |
Plzz assist me in this... Thanks in advance.... |
" |
| " |
Urgently required Surbhi Bansal's Audit notes for PCC.... My E-mail ID sunny1.jain @ gmail.com Thanking you in advance... Plzzzz help me... |
" |
| " |
Urgently required Surbhi Bansal's Audit notes for PCC.... My E-mail ID sunny1.jain @ gmail.com Thanking you in advance... Plzzzz help me... |
" |
| Originally posted by :Guest | ||
| " | Please some one send the name and address of publisher of Surabhi Bansal' s Hand Book on Auditing for IPCC Originally posted by :Himanshu Awasthi MR HIMANSHU, I guess u r not aware about surabhi bansal's latest handbook on audit for PCC. It is Awesum. My sister took her classes and notes and got 81 in audit. and most of her students are getting good marks.yeah, ab agar student hi serious nahi hai, to cant say...SO, opinion dene se pehle facts ko check kar liya karo. |
" |
hi Ashish
plz send me the soft copy of surbhi bansal notes.
shubhangi.gaikwad85 @ yahoo.co.in
bye.........
hey i need the text of auditing of surbhi bansal notes...
meamitonly4u @ yahoo.co.in
thnk u
| Originally posted by :Priya | ||
| " | plz anybody send me surbhi bansal auditing notes @ jassysml @ gmail.com | |
Dear all,
I would be very thnakful if you can send me these notes in my id also at neeraj_198800 @ yahoo.co.in
Thanks in Advance
Neeraj Agrawal
plz send the notes to me too plz....
my email address is -> rubenbalooni @ gmail.com
Thanx in advance!
can somebody snd me pcc amendments for nov 09 exam?
id is rratikabnsl @ gmail.com
thanks in advance.
PLS PICK UP THE STUDENT'S NEWSLETTER FOR SEPTEMBER 2009, THE AMENDMENST APPLICABLE FOR NOV.09 ARE ALL MENTIONED THERE AT THE LAST PAGES OF IT.........................
Gupta Sachdeva & Co. Chartered Accountants
CA Final
Naveen Fintech Pvt Ltd
Kolkata
View DetailsIndia's largest network for
finance professionals