Separate Text & Numbers

Excel 1613 views 25 replies

Dear Vaibhav ji,

sorry to disturbing you,

it is not showing all missing numbers, I highlighted missing numbers not picked by program in another cell.

kindly do the needful.

P.S:SORRY TO DISTURBING YOUR VALUBALE TIME FOR ME

Attached File : 42215 1280069 112266 1279617 misslist.xls downloaded: 335 times
Replies (25)

Dear Vaibhav ji,

sorry to disturbing you,

it is not showing all missing numbers, I highlighted missing numbers not picked by program in another cell.

kindly do the needful.

P.S:SORRY TO DISTURBING YOUR VALUBALE TIME FOR ME

It was good excercise!

Thx, hope this is done.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH VAIBHAV JI,

FINE IT IS WORKING

THANKS to CACLUBINDIA PLATFORM

THANK YOU................VAIBHAV JI

Formula =GETNUM() or =GETTXT()  is not working in my excel sheet. 

hi Avadhoot, Did you enabled macro?

If not enable macro & then try!

Thx

first you install the below file in to your system, then try;

Hi   You can save file as .xla & its done.   Also file is attached herewith.   Thanks//VaibhavJ Attached File : 112266 1244569 separate text.xla downloaded 40 times

Read more at: /forum/details.asp?mod_id=269237&offset=1#.UvIIcWKSxe8

VAIBHAV IS GREAT..........

Originally posted by : sathya
VAIBHAV IS GREAT..........

hi sathya, its kind of you but i am also like all of us on CCI, it is knowledge gap which is getting helped thru CCI..

Cheers!!

Vaibhav Sir,

How can enable macro, pls guide

Pl refer for enabling macro

https://office.microsoft.com/en-in/help/enable-or-disable-macros-in-office-documents-HA010031071.aspx

I want the sheet of billwise payment in excel sheet, can u give me....