PRACTICAL ADVICE ON PASSING CA EXAMS.

Kishore Kumar Pahuja (Chartered Accountant) (145 Points)
Replied 16 September 2009

Not all is correct. It is only hard work with good training  that will help you to get through the exams

Aarush (Delhi) (1566 Points)

Not agree with Point no 6

deepika mohanty (artical) (43 Points)

THANKS FOR PRACTICAL ADVICE

U R ADVICE R GOOD SIR

Mitul (CA - PCC Student) (62 Points)

point number 1, 2 and 3 are not at all true and cannot be generalised, u may have done that but do not advice others to. CA is pure concept and knowledge and not a single mugger or crammer can clear it, thats one gurantee. articleship is one of the boons of doing CA. at such and age u can learn maximum, and going to an interview with an articleship from a big company, has thousand times more value then clearing first attempt. and if focus and dedication is there first attempt is also possible easily while being in big firm!

Nirmal (Finance Executive) (37 Points)

Thanks for sharing your experience and the hardwork that it goes to become CA completely.

chitrasen parida (CA Final Student) (99 Points)

Thanks  sir

sudarshan (CA) (745 Points)

Planning is needed to pass any professional exam. Intelligence is needed to identify chapters which are important and attempt questions in exam hall without being nervous.

mOnIKa (Article) (38 Points)

thanx for sharing your experience with us .............. these are right to the some extent but I think that itz only Hardwork who can save us by giving so mny attempt......

Mohit Joshi (01) (89 Points)

TAKE IT EASY YAAR........ C.A  ITNA HARD BHI NAHI HAI....

JUST CHANGE YOUR ATTITUDE

pankaj sharma (CA ) (324 Points)

good one to some extent

Sunali (Learner) (1317 Points)

.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

Inderjeet singh (Article) (22 Points)

Thanx Sir, this is very Valuable Information .

komal nemani (CA Final CS Executive Student)   (141 Points)

thanks a lot

BHAGYESH RAVANGE (C.A Job) (1528 Points)

I can't live without my Laptop rest I can live without

Vinay Kumar Bansal (CA FINAL Student) (500 Points)

SIR, I am agree with you.

thank you.................................................