Poem on Chocolates

At any age, big or small,

Chocolate is favourite of all !!

Yummy Chocolates,

When you take a bite,

You may taste its delight !!

It realses your tension and stress,

Makes you feel kul and fresh !!

Dark chocolate, Milk chocolate, Coconut chocolate, Etc.

Various flavours of chocolate,

No one can ever resist to have a bite extra !!

Chocolate Ice-Cream is also amazing,

Have it in drizzling rain !!

Fast grab your chocolate,

Before it gets too late !!

p.s : Written by Mansi Kotecha

Replies (32)

Yummmyyyy poem...!!! Feeling hungry... wink

"Chocolate, lime juice, ice cream, toffeeya
Pehle jaise abb mere shauk hain kaha
Gudiya khilone meree saheliya
Abb mujhe lagatee hain saree paheliya"

this is what just came to my mind... Nice chocolaty poem..smiley

Thanks Mansi

I want a chocolate now...

Yaa Aanya.an make anyone hungry..thnx 4 response !!

very chocolaty...nice...keep sharing ur poems...

Harini jiyesyes

Mansi ji, Very yummy and chocolaty poem........, thanks for treating us a lovely chocolate on a rainy day........

Chocolate! Chocolate!

Brown and yummy
Feeling good in my tummy
Crunchy and munchy! 
Are bunches of dark brown raunchy 

Chocolate Chocolate
Don't be late
You are so great
I have a debate
But for now it can wait
Will you be my blind date? 

Chocolate! Chocolate! 
I'm in such a good state
You are my best soul mate
I have ever had to rate
And you, I will never underestimate
I can eat you in bunches of twos and eight
Just set your trap and I will take the bait 

Chocolate! Chocolate! 
Please don't lecture and dictate
I know that when I add some weight
I may not know how to navigate
And I may regret all that I ate
But Chocolate I need you on my plate
I just feel like a young promising graduate
As you stare at me and decide my fate
With you it is always a picture of love and hate
But you have a love for me that you so easily create
Chocolate! Chocolate! 

Sylvia Chidi

wow...again a very nyc poem.....keep writting & sharing.....

Swt Poem................Keep writing dear...........

and a choclate  for Ganeshbabu 

and this for all.....

Awesome poem Mansi

Keep it up...........yes

Tmhari saari poem mast hoti hai...smileywink

yes

VERY NICE AND AWESOME

THANKS FOR SHARING

LOVELY AND NICE POEM smileyyes

MANSI JI

Choclate is magical 
Choclate is slowly roasted. 
Choclate is eaten slowly, 
Choclate breaks the ice to a 
converstaion. 
Choclate is the key to a woman's 
heart and soul.

Koi menu bhi choclate de do ..............

yummmy yummy poem hai Mansi jiChocolate graphics

Eating Chocolate Bunny emoticon (Eating smileys) thanx for sharing...........