plz guide me for ipcc

IPCC 480 views 6 replies

i m going to attempt may 2011 ipcc  plzz guide my how can i start studies hai .....how to manage my studies and i have an problem with practical protion so what i have to do >?

i m joining itt training from 1 nov and i have my b.com 3rd year exam from 1march :(:(:(:(:(

Replies (6)

hai nikhil, go through this link you will get an idea on how to prepare for ipcc.

/articles/important-for-ipcc-approach-to-success-6909.asp

HELLO NIKHIL,

DONT GO FOR ITT NOW.THERE WAS AN ANNOUCEMENT FOR ITT THAT IT CAN BE DONE DURING THE TIME OF ARTICLES OR AFTER IPCC EXAMINATION.DONT WASTE U R TIME UNNECESSARILY FOR ITT.ONCE GO TO ICAI CHAPTER AT U R LOCALITY AND ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS.AND U SAID THAT U R IN  B.COM 3RD YEAR.I THINK U WILL BE COVERING THE ENTIRE THRID YEAR IN IPCC.SO DONT  GO TO THE COLLEGE AND DONT WASTE U R TIME.IF U R GOING FOR ANY COACHING CLASSES BE SURE THAT U WILL  COMPLETE IT IN  4-5 MONTHS.AND REST OF THE TIME FOR PREPARATION.IF U COMPLETE U R IPCC PORTION IN TIME U CAN PLAY WITH B.COM DURING THE TIME OF EXAMS.

hello dear....first of all be cool about ur exam ..practicle problem like

for Accounts u may go fr PC tulsian book,

n for Cost- paduka as well as module

forTax -book of yogendra bagard

1.        CS+CA PCC/FINAL--MY CACLUBINDIA FORUM SUGGESTIONS AND TIPS     

2.        EXAM ORIENTED NOTES AT ONE PLACE

3.        ALL MY EXAM TIPS AT ONE PLACE     

4.        HOW TO START YOUR EXAM PREPARATION

5.        SELF STUDY VS. COACHING CLASSES

6.        360 DEGREE APPROACH TO SUCCEED IN CA OR CS !!!

yeah..dont go for itt...you can do it after exams..

Originally posted by : sneha bagla

yeah..dont go for itt...you can do it after exams..

If everyone goes for ITT after exams, then where they all will be seated. Better complete beforehand to avoid future troubles. Delaying ITT due to nonsense & silly reasons will delay starting of articleship.