pls help me out

1701 views 9 replies

please can anyone help me out. i am doing my articleship after my pe - 2. i am planning to do international certified financial planner degree.is it worth doing and will it be helpful. i am in favor of the degree but i required some suggestions from u also. and it is being led by shailesh haribhakti. i hope everyone might be knowing who this person is. 

Replies (9)
for u to guide me properly i am also giving u the link below on which u can click and check it out. https://www.fpsb.co.in/pdf/Guide%20to%20CFP%20Certification%20&%20AFP%20Certification.pdf
its worth of doing
u join in it
junaid plz dont kill the language
sorry dude
mr./ ms. jkr. you only need to answer to the question which is being asked. you need not interfere into anybodys personal matter boss. atleast junaid has replied to me with some courtesy. no english teachers are required in this community. right thanks. bye
It would be very difficult ( if not impossible ) for you to manage both your CA & CFP, at the same time, as the subjects' covered by both these qualifications are different... I would rather request you to first complete your CA & then pursue your CFP... The reason why I am telling this to you is 'coz a B.Com, ACA would fetch you anywhere between 25,000-30,000 p.m. ( incase you are a fresher) while a B.Com, CFP would fetch you between 15,000-20,000 p.m. ( freshers' ).... I do not intend to discourage you but wan't you to know the reality as I have few friends who are Financial Planners & are struggling to find placements... Trust me... Complete your CA first...
right. thanks yaar
I feel any type of degree always helps provided you know where you want to go and how to go.