need help to find out coaching cetres in delhi...

IPCC 1888 views 8 replies

hi friends...

i need ur help...i've registered myself for PCC...n now finding out gud coaching centres at delhi..plz help me in getting knowledge abt d coaching for PCC in delhi....

n plz if u can...tell me also abt the fees structures of subjects..both practical n theoritical

i'll b very gr8ful  to u.....

plz give me details abt dis on my mail ID..is kanika_ca @ yahoo.co.in

n thanx in advance...

Replies (8)
hi kanika, go to ISS, luxmi nagar, new delhi or TOPPER's institute, luxmi nagar and u will find the best faculty there. ISS is the best institure there in dli the contact numbers of ISS are 011 22456800, 22456801
sir i need ur help ,can u guide me some good coaching centre for CA in Delhi.
thanx a lot sir..for dis information....
hello sir, i need ur help, can u guide me some good teacher for Income tax and law od PCC. but i hv a prblm. Mr. ajay jain is best for tax but their registration is full already. pls guide me for tax. thanx
hi frnds , could u tell me the some good teacher for income tax (for pcc). whose coaching will be start from may or june.
Please tell me the teachers for Direct tax And Indirect Tax on weekends. reply on pallavi.gupta @ in.ey.com

hii,this is pranav.........i hav passed cpt exam with a score of 138 but i m utterly confused abt the coachings and traning should i do it from delhi or agra ..........if from delhi which centers should i approach plz  provide me with brief details of regarding centers.........

thanks in anticipation

Dear Pranav there are so many coaching institute in laxmi nagar and good also but now a days a name is growing faster that is SANJEEV VARSHNEY CLASSES. their faculties are extremely nice. I was also in dialemma which institute I should join but some one has told me just go to SANJEEV VARSHNEY CLASSES & join them i have done it. Now I am in a position to suggest this institute is really full of dedicated faculties specially sanjeev sir & vardan sir are very nice.