My Real life story, how i become CA....

CA.ViVeK M ACA (ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT) (28544 Points)

19 April 2011  

Dear CCI members

I am here by invite your kind attention to my real life story.

About me:-

Ø I am an average student up to my Graduation level.

Ø Study language are Vernacular medium up to B com second year (Malayalam)

Ø Weak in mathematics and opted to Choose humanities up to plus 2

About my family Back ground:-

Ø It is a below average family.

Ø  My parents were struggled hard to earn daily necessity expense.

Ø Not having good dress to wear and good food to eat. Thus, No hope for me to study after my Graduation. 

My Academic records Up to Graduations.

Courses

marks %

SSLC

47%

Pre Degree

50%

B Com

55%

My decision to Join CA course

Up to my pre Degree course, un employment was most common things, thus, I firmly believed that investment in studies  are   utter waste of time, better to go any job.

At that time, my senior have changed this thought, conveyed me the importance of studies. There is a course called CA, if you pass the course, you will surely get a good opportunity and good carrier. I was so motivated like any other things in the life.

For taking CA course, I have opted b com. But after joined the course, the interest is come down up to my B com final year. Then, I realized my mission CA. Changed my vernacular medium in to English.

My first Challenge (English language)

During the initial stages, I found very difficult and adjust with English language. Some time I have changed to switch over to my vernacular language. However, my mission was CA.

I took this as a challenge. If a new meaning comes, at the same time I will refer the dictionary understood the new words and its meaning. Over a period of time, I learned so many English words and I felt independent.

Decision to join any job