Model/mock test papers - final course - may 2013

Final 4946 views 15 replies

https://www.icai.org/post.html?post_id=8324

Every one eagerly waited model/mock test paper's may 2013 C.A final exam papers. finalyyy,,,,released/posted by the I.C.A.I

Model Test Papers - Final Course - May 2013
Group - I
Group - II

Replies (15)

Thanks for sharing...!!!smileyyesyes

thanks fr shrng.smiley

please give me mock test papers of ipc(intermediate course) may 2013.

THank u very much for this...

Originally posted by : Komal Thakur

but y aren't solutions pages visible for any subject???? :(

Mam, kindly click on any of the above subject and under that there's question paper and solutions given separately so as to call this as mock, else it could have been suggested also together. 
Hope you'll get it. 
Regards.

Originally posted by : Ankit Gupta

Originally posted by : Komal Thakur

but y aren't solutions pages visible for any subject???? :(

Mam, kindly click on any of the above subject and under that there's question paper and solutions given separately so as to call this as mock, else it could have been suggested also together. 
Hope you'll get it. 
Regards.

Sir now itna toh pta hi hai,, k its mock test paper suggested answers are diff.. thanx for telling me the diff  btwn them .... HAHA

Ok, i got it now, 
Try reloading those again again by refreshing the page, because i did it twice and it loaded autimatically after that. 
Or leave your email id so that any one here can mail you out for your convinience if you are facing that problem again. 

Regards.

YAAAA Now u got it......

is it that two mock test are held ?does any one know when second mock will be conducted by wirc or is it that second mock is never conducted it will just come on icai site

Originally posted by : ALISHA

is it that two mock test are held ?does any one know when second mock will be conducted by wirc or is it that second mock is never conducted it will just come on icai site

Heyy, ICAI Uploaded Mock test series II for the month of MArch'2013 also in their website today itslef, so the snapshots given in the previous page might show both of the papers ! 
Regards.

Hi everyone.. 

I think  everyone are looking for model papers. we have set of model paper sloved in online mock test format.. i would suggest u go through this 

https://www.shiksharambh.com/online-test/mba

Here we have all competitive exams mock paper with solutions..

hi...kindly help me to get old Mock test papers for final of May 2013??

if any one have plz share...bcoz i cant find it from google as well...
plz...its urgent........

Hello All, Avail all the Sample test papers with solution manuals of all subjects online.

Please visit https://thetopgrades.com/