Lifz gonna turn nw!! :) :(

others 999 views 8 replies

Hello Fello CCites,

I know the Title of my post is a bit perplexing.As being in CA our lives r changing in every passing moment so whtz new that this guy is gonna write in his post u all must b thinkin..Aint'it?

Dont worry this is gonna b a new leaf in ur directory..M gonna share my mind here nw..

I am a CA-Final student from Feb-2012...Hav given 3 attempts yet and miserably faild in dem..Hav been in CA Course from 2007...Yeahh..took too much tim n attempts in PCC..D age for jobs especially govt jobs is slowly eclipsing.Family and freinds are Hyper-"Kab tak kuch karoge tum??, Ca kab complete hoga tera n all...I kno-2 u all listen to all this as a Hanuman Chalisa Everyday...Me 2..:p..

But i hav got sum family pressures 2..Hav got an ageing Dadi(Dida i call her) whose banking on me to become something before she passes on 2 greener pastures..(pun not intended)..As she has been greater than my mother in my life(I lost my mom in a tender age),Rather calling her a Godmother would be just apt, I think its my moral duty to complete some of her petty wishes that she has in this last leg of lif..But as u cn c i hav no sources of income as such...

So after the Nov-2013 attempt i firmly decided on opting for a job 2 do sumthing to earn my way to cmplt her dreamz..I was luking for it here there and i finally found something now,,although its not concrete rite now but still therez a lite of hope m seeing..

but it would b a full time job n it entails contributing me larger hrs and that means leaving Ca studies...M feeling sad 2 Do tht but still i got no other options..:(...Havent filld d form yet as m perplexd..

Thtz why i said Lif is takin a turn now as i hav 2 Leave CA(atho it may b temporary) now to concentrate on work...Ca is still my 1st luv..bt will hav 2 b apart frm it ..luks lik it..

aaj valentine day hai n m talkin abt partin wid ma 1st luv..

pretty sad na..

yaa thtz why i felt sharin wid u...Dnt kill me if it seems borin 2 u..:P

tc..

Replies (8)

@ Proshanto

I know it' s very easy to say things from my perspective but I just wanna tell you a few things.Dida will always be very happy if she knows you are following your dream and that you are not giving up on it.Tell her about the this, the fact that you are leaving something you love beacuse of the job.I'm not telling you to stop listening to them, but to make your voice, your pain heard too.Your family would really like you too pursue your dreams always.Thats just what I'm trying to say.

Proshanto, I could not clear my Finals in this November too, I'm 25 years of age and My family members say that too, but I confided to my mum that this is what I want, what I am meant to be and the next moment, she had tears in her eyes.

So what I am trying to tell you is very simple

1.Fill up your exam form A.S.A.P

2.Change your strategy in a few subjects which you think you are weak in.Gather good notes in practical sujects.

P.S.Let me know if you need anything, any advice anything you'd like to know.BBye!

Piyush I like your post.its motivating...

you posted nicely... dont leave ca.. do as per your best... bhagwan ke ghar me der hai par andher nahi... keep this in mind and do.. surely you will get success

@ piyush: Thnx dude,Ur wrdz were inspirin...Will try 2 talk it out wid ma family..

@ siddharth:Hmm dude i want tht 2!! Letz c wht god has in store fr me!!

dude same condition with me my journey all same actually i cleared my ca final Ist group in 2010 nd done complete cs and icwa i did job with infosys my mother had cancer and to family support I did the same my mother wish to see me as Ca for full that i left job and started study again but mothor's condition was bad day by day finally she passed away in last august and even today i m in 30 but my first love is ca and i want to dedicate my this ca degree to my mom who able to fight this world everybody is forcing to do marriage but i wanna ca already i got cs icwa degree but not satisfy yaar ca to ca hai to bhai lage raho mukam jarur milega and give gift your family ye mera personal experience hai ki jub tuk tum ca nahi kar loge tumahara man job me nahi lagega best of luck

Dear Prashanto,

I understand ur feeling, i myself is 25 yrs, just gave my 4th attempt, i failed to clear as well nov.2013, i am opting to give 5th attempt over my desperation to join job. At times it may look emabaracing but once u r through this tough phase then there is no looking back.

Donot loose ur heart i am pretty sure sooner than latter u will realise ur dream.

I have my family to back my decision but in ur case u have ur didi to back. Ask her whether she will prefer u to b ca or earning. I am sure she will say CA Prashanto Kundu.

All i want to say is donot loose ur heart, give 1 grp with job & clear it & then give next.

I am giving both grp as i am not going for job, hope u give the attempt & be CA as soon as possible.

All the best yar jam k bhid ja yehi ham kar sakte hai..

Remember one thing freind..मन के हारे हारे, मन के जिते जित.

Means if you lose in your mind then you have lost it but if you have won in your mind you are winner!

Do your best in everything, dont study for passing CA but sutdy for gaining knowledge and see how this 2 letters gets prefirxed automatically in front of your name. yes

Respect! Sir, I respect you. You have made quite a decision. Good luck.