Last 7 yrs question Papers for PE2 and Final

7293 views 121 replies

Hi i m munendra

I want last 7 years exam papers of PE-2

Replies (121)

Hi i m munendra

I want last 7 years exam papers of PE-2

GOOD MRNG SIR

THIS IS AVANI HERE I M DOIN PCC MY ATTEMPT IS IN MAY,2009.

SIR I WNT ALL THE PAPERES OF PCC AS WELL AS PE-2 FOR MY REFERENCE. HOPE U WILL DO THE NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

Please mail me previous years question papers

plz mail me exams papers of CA FINAL  on shrutipoddar86 @ gmail.com 

can pls send it to me also si
can pls send it to me also sir adithya.fca @ gmail.com is my id

plz send me at apurvajain.2005 @ gmail.com

Hi! i require both groups CA FINAL PAPAERS plz send it at pawsethi1983 @ yahoo.com

thanks in advance

hai sir please sent melast 7years pe2  question papers

I need last 2 years question papers of PE2 Group - II.

If anybody has please send me the below mentioned Email id

anil.joshi @ steria.co.in

ya yar plz if u can send me PE-II papers ma id is saurabhmaster @ gmail.com

thanks in advance

Originally posted by :Mohammed Riyas
" Hi Friends Any body wants last 7 year Question papers of PE 2 and Final Exam "

I need it... please send it....

my mail id. biniummer210784 @ gmail.com

i too need them for pe2.. can u please mail me..

i need them with solutions..

I too need them for ca FINAL Group-II can u please mail me at rajb_usa18 @ hotmail.com 

If possible along with solution...

Thanks & Regards