banner_ad

ITS ALL ABOUT FRIENDSHIP.............

Inspirational 1146 views 8 replies

Its fun to make fun of friends, as they don't take it seriously

Its nice walking together with an umbrella in the shade with a friend

 

It's great and stimulating to get loving words from a friend

 

Even being with a friend talking nothing is a pleasure

Even a tragedy being with a friend seems comedy

Silly things too seems so nice when it's done with a friend

Decision with a friend is easy, cos they will decide on what u like

Life with a friend is heaven

Life is sweeeeeeet having a friend

 

THANK YOU FOR BEING MY FRIEND!!!

Replies (8)

Orkut Scrap - Friendship: 5

Very Very nice and funy too

Friends18.com Orkut MySpace Hi5 Scrap Images

Very very cute...

I miss Mickey Mouse... and my old friends too...

Pics are really awesome...

Thanks sir!!

Wow kya pics hai bhaiya...

Maja aa gaya...

Such a cute message conveyed with the help of cute pics.

Mickey mouse and Donald duck se toh waise bhi mera bahut purana pyaar hai...

Wow…Very Mast Mast Post Sir…:P

Sach me, you never know, how the Time passes

when you are with your Friends.

 

“Friendship is Wonderful”

 

VERY - VERY CUTE PICTURES SIR

THANKS .......

"FRIENDSHIP ROCKS"

:D

very nice collections sir.........

 

thanks for sharing....... keep sharing..........

22 May 2026
U.S. Financial Reporting & Consolidation Manager

Karia Overseas

Ahmedabad

06 May 2026
Account Assistant / Article Clerk

V.K. Ranjan & Co(Chartered Accountants)

B.Com

11 May 2026
CA Dropout

Patron Accounting LLP

Pune

26 April 2026
Chartered Accountant

Source HR

Mumbai

09 May 2026
Audit Manager

Kanna and Associates

Coimbatore

04 May 2026
Content Writer Intern

Interactive Media Pvt Ltd.

07 May 2026
CA Assistant

amit desai and co

Mumbai

CA Final

ARTICLESHIP 15 May 2026
Audit Assistant / Article Trainee / Intern

SSGS and Associates

Chennai